Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

LeoVegas Casino - Mysterious account tab glitch preventing me from requesting cashout, 3 weeks later the issue is still ongoing

UNRESOLVED
Gquag1990 Canada
posted on January 8, 2019.

My account is at a standstill.
They wont let me withdraw to my bank account because its not the verified bank account.

I have been using a new card for deposits and tried to withdraw to that account. All within their t and c's.

Upon withdraw to my account it was declined and asked me to withdraw to my previous bank account. The account they ask me to withdraw to is closed.

They then asked me to upload documents showing my new banm account accompanied with a logo of the bank for authentication.

They have only one method accepted to do this, which is the verify account tab.
I click the tab and it sayd an error has occured. Its been doing this since I first verified my account.

They have known about this problem for three weeks. In which I have been back and forth with their online support to no avail. They keep telling me the problem has been sent to the appropriate department and that I will be emailed once theyve solved this.

Well three weeks and the same responses, no email from said department has arrived and no alternative to withdrawing my money has bern given.

It has become evident that their support team is utterly useless. Ive given them a call countless times only to be on hold for 12 to 25 minutes before somehow getting disconnected.

Ive spent over a thousand dollars here but when it came to withdrawing a winning of 300, its a big run around and no one had any real answers.
I was once given a time frame of 24 hours to hear from their appropriate department, and this was concluded as a lie. I have no idea what to do anymore as I think my money is gone. I feel ashamed that I spent over a thousand dollars on a site I figured to be trusted.

Ive done everything theyve asked but the problem is with their end. Ive cleared and deleted cookies and cache. Ive tried it now on several devices. But its a glitch apparently in their system that they are not resolving.

It would seem as though they dont want to fix the problem and would prefer to watch me deplete my accounts funds.

I first went to withdraw 350. Now I am down to 250 and set limits so I dont lose any more money to a candy site. Just give me my money.

I have scripts of every conversation with support if needed.

posted on January 8, 2019.

Hi GQuag1990,

I am very sorry to hear that you haven't had the best experience with our withdrawal process.

As this is a public forum, I do not have any access to account specific information. Please send an email to [email protected] with the subject set to FAO Sabina and I can then proceed to assist from there.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Gquag1990 Canada
posted on January 9, 2019.

I've sent an email to sent an email subjected to FAO Sabina and am awaiting a reply.

posted on January 11, 2019.

Hi GQuag1990,

If you have send the request to us. We will look to respond to you on the same thread!

I wish you all the best!

Gquag1990 Canada
posted on January 13, 2019.

Still waiting. Received the same message from leo vegas FAO Sabina. The appropriate team is looking into it.
With a response further that it should be fixed in the upcoming weeks. However no time frame can be given.


Its been 4 weeks and 3 days already.
Not very pleased.

This complaint is not being resolved.

Gquag1990 Canada
posted on January 13, 2019.

Attached is the e-mail reply sent after I responded to requested e-mail.

posted on January 14, 2019.

Hey GQuag1990,

I am very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our response.

If you have been advised we are looking into this, I can assure you that would be the case. We will update you with any further information as soon as we have it!

In the meantime, your patience is greatly appreciated.

I wish you the best for the future.

Gquag1990 Canada
posted on January 17, 2019.

Nothing has changed.

posted on January 19, 2019.

Hi GQuag1990,

As advised in my previous response.

If the relevant department have advised they are looking into this then please rest assured they will contact you when an update has been provided.

In the meantime, your patience is greatly appreciated.

I wish you the best for the future.

Gquag1990 Canada
posted on January 23, 2019.

Still has not been fixed.

Gquag1990 Canada
posted on January 23, 2019.

It has been 5 weeks.

posted on January 23, 2019.

Hi GQuag1990,

As advised in my previous response.

If the relevant department have advised they are looking into this then please rest assured they will contact you when an update has been provided.

In the meantime, your patience is greatly appreciated.

I wish you the best for the future.

Gquag1990 Canada
posted on January 24, 2019.

Today marks exactly 5 weeks of waiting. I dumped it all on a single bet on 36 in roulette. I will never play ypur casino again as you dont let people withdraw their money because of a technical issue om your end. 5 weeks of waiting... Over 1000 dollars spent on your site in 5 months and that is all ypu can keep saying. The appropriate team is resolving your problem. I suggest anyone who ever believes they might win an take money home to buy something nice for themselves to never ever play on this fraudulent site.

Gquag1990 Canada
posted on January 24, 2019.

Actually it was 6 weeks. Even worse, just shows how this site works so hard to fix problems and give you your money. Ill stick to the number one site that payd without issues... Jackpot city. Thanks for makinh me never try another off grid site again
Gross feeling inside but I'll feel much better tomorrow when I never have to think about this again.
Bye LEOScammers forever.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds