Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

LeoVegas Casino - Late Payment and no support

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino LeoVegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount R$ 30000
Posted on June 19, 2020

On June 7, I requested six withdrawals in the amount of BRL 5000.00, totaling BRL 30000.00, and until today I haven't received the amount, I contacted leo vegas support, four times, in two situations didn't answer me and in the other two they asked to wait, but I didn't get an answer.

I have already made withdrawals of higher values ​​at LeoVegas and received without problems, I am opening this complaint, because the support does not answer me and does not help me at all.

I just want to receive my money, and the situation is cleared up. Because I will continue playing at the house.

I know that the situation we are experiencing is not easy, but I would just like you to help me and answer the emails sent, so that I can receive my money


Withdrawal reference number:

128110941
128112899
128113705
128114457
128115221
128115650

Posted on June 22, 2020

Hello LUCASCAVALCANTE0398,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with your withdrawal. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email [email protected] detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona as the subject line - I will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Posted on June 22, 2020

Hello LeoVegas,

I sent several emails earlier. Where support failed to help me

However I sent one now, with the subject "FAO Fiona", I await your answer quickly and that can help me.

Thank you and have a great day!

Posted on June 24, 2020

Hello LUCASCAVALCANTE0398,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

Posted on June 24, 2020

Hello
When I receive a response and help me, I update this thread.
At the moment I have received no responses.

Posted on June 26, 2020

Hello LUCASCAVALCANTE0398,

Thanks again for updating the thread.

In the case that you are in direct contact with us via email, we will respond to you via that channel accordingly.

Thank you for your time.

Posted on June 29, 2020

They returned the amounts to my account, but I can't withdraw to my bank account

They asked to try again on the date of 01/07.

I will wait.

Posted on July 1, 2020

Hello LUCASCAVALCANTE0398,

Thanks again for updating the thread.

In the case that you are in direct contact with us via email, we will respond to you via that channel accordingly.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Posted on July 1, 2020

Hello Leo Vegas,

All emails answered, awaiting responses

Thank you and have a great day!

Posted on July 3, 2020

Hello LUCASCAVALCANTE0398,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

Posted on July 6, 2020

Hello,

Waiting for another withdrawal attempt

Posted on July 8, 2020

Hello, today is 7/8 and is still giving error in my withdrawals

I've been trying to make my withdrawals for a month and Leovegas doesn't support me, it's just giving deadlines

Posted on July 10, 2020

Hello LUCASCAVALCANTE0398,

Thank you for getting back to me.

Should you be corresponding directly you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

I thank you for your patience and wish you a nice day!

Posted on July 10, 2020

Hello

Subject resolved.
I received my money
Thank you very much LeoVegas and AskGamblers

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy