Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

LeoVegas Casino - Holding withdrawal and long verification process

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino LeoVegas Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount £ 4000
kamil1250 United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 26, 2020

I play on Leo Vegas over a year last year I make withdrawal normal k issues. For past 6 months I keep depositing and losing. On 02.06.20 I won £4000 and I try withdraw. Leo Vegas contacted me to submit ID. Payslip bank statement proof of address. I done same day. Its 23 days later and account is still not verified and is blocked. Why its taking so long I understand week or two but is over 3weeks and no communication only few email we still verifying your account.
Anyone can help. I think I must make Complaint to authorities.
Any advice
Thanks
Ka. Il

Posted on June 26, 2020

Hello KAMIL1250,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with your withdrawal. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email [email protected] detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona as the subject line - I will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

kamil1250 United Kingdom
Posted on June 26, 2020

Fiona ask me for email but straight away I have reply from Sean B saying I have to wait. Till is resolved but why taking over 3weeks to do that.

Posted on June 29, 2020

Hello KAMIL1250,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

kamil1250 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 1, 2020

Hi Fiona
I'm looking forward for your assistance to resolve this matter and hope you sort this out so I can get my withdrawal and go back on my seat to play Leo Vegas games as my account is still blocked.
Regards
Kamil

Posted on July 3, 2020

Hello KAMIL1250,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

kamil1250 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 5, 2020

Got a email they done a check 2days ago ask me question I answered by email and still waiting for withdrawal to receive. Let wait and see hop this week will be resolved

Posted on July 9, 2020

Hello KAMIL1250,

Thanks for your response, should you be in direct correspondence, you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

kamil1250 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 10, 2020

Looks like this is automatic massage as there is no name who send it. And I don't receive any email from anyone.
On 03.07.20 I received email stating my documents are checked but still nothing happened. And is over a week I send few emails nit even reply
Very disappointed with Leo Vegas

Posted on July 10, 2020

Hello KAMIL1250,

I'm really sorry to hear that you are disappointed.

Should you be corresponding directly you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

I thank you for your continued patience.

kamil1250 United Kingdom
Posted on July 11, 2020

As ways secend day passes and no email.

Posted on July 14, 2020

Hello KAMIL1250,

Thank you for the update.

Please do correspond with me directly to resolve the issue.

Thanks in advance!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2020

Dear @kamil1250,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy