What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

LeoVegas Casino - Delayed payment 40015 dollars

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

LeoVegas Casino

Amount

$ 40015

Dave3615 Canada
Posted on May 8, 2021

On April the 24th my withdrawal was approved from LeoVegas. In the email it said that bank deposits take 2-5 business days. I'm still waiting on my withdrawal to reach my bank account. This process has been very slow. I've contacted live chat numerous times and every time they tell me there working on it. Please help me out askgamblers.

Posted on May 12, 2021

Hello DAVE3615,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with this. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email suppor­­­t­@­l­­eo­veg­as.com detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona/Nil as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Dave3615 Canada
Posted on May 13, 2021

I have sent two emails to [email protected] (may the 11 and the 12th). I'm currently waiting for a reply .
Its been 14 business days since my withdrawal has been approved.

Posted on May 17, 2021

Hello DAVE3615,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Dave3615 Canada
Posted on May 18, 2021

Waiting for an email still?

Posted on May 20, 2021

Hello DAVE3615,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in the information which you have suggested you shall receive a resolution from our side.

Please do let us know if this has been resolved.

Have a great day!

Dave3615 Canada
Posted on May 23, 2021

I'm currently still waiting for my withdrawal to reach my account. I received an email from leo vegas stating that the withdrawal should reach my account in 2-5 business days. I received this email on may 19th.

Dave3615 Canada
Posted on May 26, 2021

I have received my winnings. thank you ask gamblers for your help. this service is absolutely awesome .

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy