What's new
What's new

Leon Bet Casino - No rules for a bonus

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Leon Bet Casino

Amount

€ 180

Posted on August 15, 2023

Good evening, 12/08, I received a 30 euro no deposit bonus from leon casino, the terms and conditions for this bonus were non-existent, the only thing that was obvious was the turnover that required 1200 euros. Since I completed the round I had won 618 euros in total. The ones that when I pressed the withdrawal request disappeared. I asked for help from the chat and they answered me as you will see from the screenshots I am attaching that there are no posted terms and conditions for the specific bonus. !!! While all casinos owe each bonus to inform about the rules they absorbed my winnings, which were 588 euros, and made a withdrawal of only 30 euros which I repeat was not written anywhere. Please help me find a solution so I can get the profits I'm entitled to since it's their fault for lack of transparency bonus or is a percentage of profits. It is impermissible, no casino gives bonuses without terms and conditions. Then their chat sent me a wrong handwritten one normally from another deposit bonus and they falsified it saying it was this term, when I asked them to send me the link with the statute of limitations, they said that it is not possible and they did not reply after.

I find the casino's behavior unacceptable.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 17, 2023

Dear Leon Bet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 18, 2023

No they arent any updates :(

Posted on August 21, 2023

Leon bet doesn't care about his customers 😔

Posted on August 25, 2023

Hello.

The promotion rules in Greek are listed here: https:­//l­eon­bet­s.c­om/­el-­gr/­pro­mot­erm­s/T­W31­10B­ONU­S_RULES

The winning sum is limited to 30 EUR according to the rules of the promotion.

Our support specialists also provided the rules to the customer via email.

Posted on August 25, 2023

No they weren't any rules of this bonus i didnt get any mail of the promotion rules only the conversation in chat. And you know that very well.The support agent told me that they dont exist any rules because its a promotion . He admitted and you know that. It is unfairness because im good player im always read the terms and conditions. And this time they werent exist .

AskGamblers
Posted on August 25, 2023

Dear Leon Bet Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 29, 2023

Hello AskGamblers and MPOUMPOU4,

Indeed, there was an error on the part of our team. The terms of this promotion were not available due to a technical error on the Greek version of our website. We are working to resolve this issue as soon as possible. In the meantime, we have created a temporary canned reply for our Greek players who have encountered this problem. We will also be investigating this matter further to prevent such incidents from occurring in the future.

The promotion in question is called the "Μπόνους 30 € στο καζίνο Leon" which can be translated as "30 EUR bonus at Leon Casino". Players are not required to make any deposit or spend their own funds to participate in this promotion. We apologize for the inconvenience and the poor handling of this situation. Unfortunately, we can only pay out the sum that was initially intended as per the terms of this promotion, which is 30 EUR. The player has already withdrawn his bonus of 30 EUR.

MPOUMPOU4, we are sorry for the unsatisfying experience you've had with our bonus program. We are committed to doing our best to ensure that issues like this do not arise in the future.

Best regards,
Alexander
LeonGaming Compliance Officer

AskGamblers
Posted on August 29, 2023

Dear Leon Bet Casino,

Due to the error coming from the casino's side, the AskGamblers Complaint Team strongly advises offering a player fair compensation as a resolution of the dispute, so the case could be resolved and both sides satisfied.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 30, 2023

All the terms of a bonus should be known to player .ti is total unfair to play a bonus with hidder rules .please do the right thing to get back your honest i get on your casino

AskGamblers
Posted on September 7, 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Leon Bet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.