What's new
What's new

Leon Bet Casino - Deposit amount not received yet

REJECTED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Leon Bet Casino

Amount

₹ 2000

Posted on May 16, 2023

Sir I have deposited 2000 into Leon Bet casino on 23-april 2023 which was not credited into my casino amount. Transaction id is 347743833367 I also talked to customer support but they only asking me to wait. I am keeping patient till now still they giving non sense excuse and not giving my 2000 back. I came here keeping lot of expectation with u pls help me to get my money back. I'll give all the proofs u ask if necessary and the name of that beneficiary is ( morning digital )

Hope u help me to get my money back also I am attaching the screenshot of payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2023

Dear Leon Bet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 30, 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Leon Bet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 30, 2023

Hello, Ravipiras.

In order for us to assist you, please provide your account number or the email address that you used during registration with our service. Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 30, 2023

Dear Leon Bet Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 23, 2024

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Leon Bet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 26, 2024

Hello AskGamblers team,


This complaint seems to have been overlooked. We would like to address and resolve it successfully.


Here are several findings regarding this case:


1. The email specified by the customer in the complaint does not match the one associated with the account under the same full name in our service.

2. The account has zero activity and has not received any deposits.

3. We’ve received confirmation from the payment intermediary that the customer's transaction was rejected by their system (see attachment).

4. The customer claimed that he did not receive a refund for the rejected transaction. We have attempted to contact them several times to request proof but have not received any feedback.

5. The bank statement we previously received from the customer pertains to a different person’s bank account (see attachment). This likely caused the payment rejection. Such deposits are prohibited according to our Terms.

6. In this complaint the customer have provided an alternative email address , someone else’s address, or someone else may have written on behalf of the customer (<email address removed>). There is an account in our system registered with this address, but it doesn’t have any personal data entered. This account also has no correspondence with our customer support.

7. The account corresponding with the transaction was found by the transaction number (347743833367) specified in this complaint and is registered with a different email address (<email address removed>).

In summary:

The complaint email doesn't match the account's email. The transaction was sent from someone else's bank account. We haven't received a bank statement from the customer that would prove the refund hasn't been credited. Transactions from third-party wallets, bank accounts, or cards are forbidden and considered a violation of our Terms.

We kindly ask you not to post any sensitive information publicly.

Thank you for you assistance!

Best regards,

Alexander

Leon Compliance Officer

AskGamblers
Posted on April 27, 2024

Dear @Raviparas,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you provided proof that no refund was received for the rejected transaction to the Leon Bet Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse to send the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.