What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Leo Vegas Casino - Delayed withdrawal 14 days so far

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino LeoVegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4000
Posted on April 2, 2020

I received the cash out email 14 business days ago saying it would be in my account in 1-5 days. They made me run to the bank twice to get all my information and everything was perfect. I contacted the chat and they said everything was perfect the payment department told me that was all they needed, I contacted them many times but all they is processed by the finance team meanwhile I already got a email sent to my bank account 14 days ago

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2020

Dear @Jd5787,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on April 2, 2020

4000$ Canadian dollars i cashed out
have screen shots too

Posted on April 2, 2020

Hello JD5787,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with your withdrawal. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email [email protected] detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona as the subject line - I will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Posted on April 2, 2020

Added screenshots

Posted on April 3, 2020

Hello JD5787,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

Posted on April 3, 2020

Leo vegas paid me in full and this issue is resolved great job to the support at Leovegas once i posted on here the matter was resolved quickly!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy