Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Late withdrawal payments

UNRESOLVED
mittins07 United States Message
Posted on 30 September 2016

I requested two withdrawl got approved on the 12th and the 16th of September one amount is $2500 and other is $1000
There is a 7 day payout on its website . i have called i have emailed I have done a live chat almost everyday last week They keep telling me soon .when i call they do not answer I have left messages they do not return calls .How do I get help getting my withdrawl payments i requested.

mittins07 United States Message
Posted on 01 October 2016

As of 9/30/16 Iam told my bank don't accept international wire So I gave another Bank within seconds I was told they don't deal with that bank.

mittins07 United States Message
Posted on 04 October 2016

10/3/16 I tried to chat But never got aknowledge No agent would not come online for me. 10/4/16 I Tried another chat an agent name Siemon answer my my chat I ask the status of my Withdrawl I was ask to allow him/her to check they offer me a free chip while i wait then all of a sudden chat says INFO; was being transfer . then seconds later INFO; tells me try again tomorrow Who is INFO? and now iam not being Aknowledge Once again.

mittins07 United States Message
Posted on 05 October 2016

I finally received a check for the first withdrawl I reviewed $2229. Out of 2500. Never got a tracking number but atleast I got a check let's see if I get my 2nd check next week

mittins07 United States Message
Posted on 05 October 2016

OK took check to the Bank but it could not be deposited due to its routing number so it had to be sent to collection. They ask me why didn't they wire the funds Hmmmm I said I tried but I was told you don't accept wire. My bank yes we do.

Posted on 06 October 2016

Hi Darlene--

Unfortunately, U.S. processing is incredibly difficult and this is just another example of this. We understand that your bank accepts international wires, yet it is a bank that has been identified as recognizing gaming transactions--this is why our processor will not wire to your bank.

I've checked your account and I do see that your balance was delivered to you, earlier today--very happy to see this.

I'd like to apologize for the frustration you've experienced with all of this.

All the best,

Tawni

mittins07 United States Message
Posted on 06 October 2016

Iam Semi Happy the bank is questioning me about the second check Please tell me what us banks takes your wire transfer and I will find one and open an account so I can continue to play.

mittins07 United States Message
Posted on 07 October 2016

OK today My checks was sent for collection for payment my bank said it usually takes about 5 weeks to get funds from the other bank this is really getting Ridiculous

mittins07 United States Message
Posted on 08 October 2016

I just learned they are gonna charge me again to give me my money "WOW"

mittins07 United States Message
Posted on 11 October 2016

Iam still waiting to get my funds getting a check don't mean you got your money I have learned.

Posted on 11 October 2016

Hi Darlene--

Again, I'm terribly sorry, but we have no control over what holds or fees that banks charge. I wish things were different in the U.S. where processing is concerned, but it's just a very difficult situation.

Tawni

mittins07 United States Message
Posted on 11 October 2016

It's not my bank they are trying to get my money. Planet7 needs more withdrawal options.

mittins07 United States Message
Posted on 13 October 2016

Iam still waiting for the Bank in Canada to wire me my money to my US Bank since they sent the request to them.

mittins07 United States Message
Posted on 17 October 2016

Iam still Waiting for my Payout to Come in .

Posted on 21 October 2016

Hi Darlene--

Unfortunately, we simply have very limited payment options. This is not just our casinos in this situation, but all casinos accepting US players face the same issues.

In the future, I'd suggest using Bitcoin, as with this, you'll be paid back to your Bitcoin account within 48 hours of your withdrawal.

Tawni

mittins07 United States Message
Posted on 22 October 2016

Thanks Tawini
I really don't understand how Bit coin works so do you have any other suggestions?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy