What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Late payment with excuses

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1800
26bobq United States Message
Posted on December 15, 2016

I have contacted the support staff many times about my $1800 check and have been given many different reasons why it has been delayed. The last time I was told that they would send it when they got around to it so I just had to be patient.I have been waiting .They have given me several different dates when it would arrive none of them were right.They really need to get better organized. i really do not understand why sending me my check is so difficult for them to do in a timely manner

Posted on December 19, 2016

Hi 20BOBQ--

I'm very sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see your payment was already sent to processing and I would expect to see your tracking later today or tomorrow.

As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll come back and update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 22, 2016

Dear @26bobq,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

26bobq United States Message
Posted on December 22, 2016

I have contacted Planet7 several more times without results. I was informed that i would be supplied with a tracking no. on the 19th or 20th at the latest I still have not received the tracking no. or the check.This has dragged on long enough.I do not need more excuses I just want my $ 1800.I was also told on the 15th it had already been mailed out. that wasn't true either.Planet 7 should really try to get a grip on what is (or isn't) happening or they are going to lose customers This is the last reply i recievedPLANET 7 CASINO
POSTED ON DECEMBER 19, 2016.
Hi 20BOBQ--(this is not even my player name- its actually 26bobq

I'm very sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see your payment was already sent to processing and I would expect to see your tracking later today or tomorrow.

As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll come back and update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 26, 2016

Hi 26BOBQ--

Unfortunately, I'm not back into the office until tomorrow. Once I return to work, I'll check to see if your tracking has come through and I'll be sure to update you.

All the best,

Tawni

26bobq United States
Posted on December 27, 2016

I still have not received my tracking no. It is well over 7 weeks now and i am still with no reasons for the delays I do not understand the problems in cutting a check to me and sending it out.by fedex or dhl.It seems like a good way to lose players and ruin the casinos reputation

26bobq United States Message
Posted on December 28, 2016

I am still waiting for the tracking number. I feel that I have been very patient with planet 7 despite all the excuses and still having no check sent .It seems that if their processors are that slow and unable to send payments out in a timely manner then perhaps a closer look at that department is in order.I am extremely disappointed with this casino

26bobq United States
Posted on December 29, 2016

I have tried several times to check with planet 7 in the last 2 days all I have been told is that there is no one available to assist me.This is turning into a circus with those people. I highly doubt that they all are on vacation,fired,or quit.I am going from disappointed to disgusted with dealing with these people.All I want is for them to pay me what is owed
That is not a unreasonable request

Posted on January 2, 2017

Hi Bob--

I'm genuinely sorry for the delays with this. In my case, I can say I've been somewhat absent, as I've been under-the-weather.

I do see that your payment was sent off to be processed, just as I explained previously. We struggle through the holidays with a substantial slowdown with our processors and you are definitely caught up in that slowdown. I've checked today to see if any tracking has come through yet, but I'm not seeing anything at this time. It's still very early in the morning, so it's possible it will come in later today. I will continue to keep my eyes open and the moment I see it come through, I'll let you know.

Tawni

26bobq United States Message
Posted on January 3, 2017

Tawni is trying to help me which I really appreciate but while I understand that they are busy due to the Holidays,I have been waiting since the end of November and still have not received my check

26bobq United States
Posted on January 5, 2017

I am still waiting for my check. I really don't understand what is taking so long to send it out.If the processors are dragging the issue out then there should be something that can be done to speed things up.Its getting to the point where the excuses and apologies really don't mean anything .I only want my money.If I owed some one $1800 they would not be very happy with me if I didn't pay them on time.

26bobq United States
Posted on January 6, 2017

I have tried contacting planet 7 again both by phone and chat.On the phone all i ever get is the answering machine and on chat i get this response'Please wait for a Planet 7 agent to respond.
There are currently no available agents to interact with you. Please try again later..' i am getting very pissed off .This seems like a very poor way of conducting business,especially if they want to keep players coming back.The processors cannot be that slow that that cutting and sending out checks is overwhelming to them. i want the 1800 they owe me with no more excuses about slow processors

26bobq United States Message
Posted on January 9, 2017

Still waiting for my tracking no. for my $1800 check .I haven't heard anything from planet7 since the 2nd and i would really like my check.I don't want excuses or maybes it will be sent bys.I feel that they have had more than enough time to send my check out. I really feel that they have to do a better job of paying their customers.They don't seem to have any problems getting the money we put out to play there

Posted on January 13, 2017

Hi Bob--

I'm incredibly sorry for just getting back to you--I'm struggling to keep up with things right now.

I do see that your payment was sent off and I'm waiting on the tracking (which I fully expected to have seen by now). I've sent a query off to our Finance Manager to see if she has any further information on why the hold up. As soon as I hear back from her, I'll be back with an update.

Again, I cannot apologize enough for all this.

Tawni

26bobq United States
Posted on January 14, 2017

I received the check today and wish to thank everyone who helped me.I am now a happy man

AskGamblers
Posted on January 14, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy