What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Keep rejecting withdrawal for no reason

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Refund declined
Amount $ 1920
mots322 United States Message
Posted on February 8, 2018

I made a withdraw back in October and was approved but had a hard time getting paid because they said I needed to update my documents which I did and was finally paid. I made another withdraw request for 2500 in January and was denied. I called and was told my documents were not updated and I explained how I just went through all this and they saw I had just been paid and was told to make the withdraw request again and they would talk to my host and he would get back to me. He never did. I did this three times with no response back. Back in October I emailed the manager Nick Black and he helped me then. When I did not receive a response from anybody I emailed him again but he never responded. I have been playing here for a few years but never had a problem until them moved.

Posted on February 10, 2018

Hi Mots--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this--I believe I can have this resolved quite easily for you.

Would you please go back into the casino cashier and re-request your withdrawal? The funds were placed back into your account due to documents issues. Once you've requested the withdrawal, I'll be able to issue a request for your payment to be issued. Please don't worry--you won't have to go through another approval period.

All the best,

Tawni

mots322 United States
Posted on February 12, 2018

Thank you Twani.
I went back in and made the withdraw request again.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 15, 2018

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 16, 2018

Hi Mots--

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor: 2/13 Paid $1920 for transaction # 84416908. You'll see that there is a shortfall from the amount of your withdrawal request. This is because you used a bonus and all of our bonuses are non-withdrawable--as such, the bonus amount was removed: Remove coupon GODSOFWARVIP (3 of 999) $580

I would expect you'll find the funds in your bank account, early next week (if not, already).

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

mots322 United States
Posted on February 16, 2018

I do see where the withdraw has been approved a few days ago and the shortage is correct due to a bonus.
Have not received yet but will update when I do.

Thank You

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2018

Dear @mots322,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

mots322 United States Message
Posted on February 21, 2018

Just want to update. Have not received any money as of this date.

mots322 United States Message
Posted on February 21, 2018

I am happy to report that my money showed up in my bank account today and we can consider this matter closed. Thank you for your help. It is nice to know you have somewhere to turn when things go sour.

Sue

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy