What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Kassu Casino - Withholding withdrawals for quite some time

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Kassu Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 779
kelvin88mo Ireland
Posted on November 13, 2020

I was gaming with four genesis sites. Kassu, Casoola, Spela and Casino Cruise. I originally requested my withdrawal for Kassu on the 19th of September. Since then I have been constantly dealing with live chat and their verification team. The live chat offers no assistance bar 'forwarding to the relevant team' and I have sent off all the verification that's been asked of me including selfies. I've done this for more than one genesis site which is quite excessive and completely unnecessary. The last time they emailed me was the 13th of October. After I sent off the selfies to verify my account. So not only have they not gotten back to me (live chat was used but not helpful AT ALL) but they've locked me out of my account and are beyond slow to release my withdrawal

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2020

Dear @kelvin88mo,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

kelvin88mo Ireland
Posted on November 13, 2020

Kassu 779
Casino Cruise 862
Casoola 1270
Spela 913.12

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2020

Dear @kelvin88mo,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to submit a separate complaint, should you face issues with other payments which were not part of the present case or if they are referring to another casino operator.

Thanks for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 20, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Kassu Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 22, 2021

Dear All,

We would like to confirm that all the above mentioned funds have been paid out to the player on the following days:

Spela: 04/09/2021
Kassu: 02/02/2021
Casoola: 02/02/2021
Casino Cruise: 05/09/2021

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us,

Regards,
Kassu Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2021

Dear @kelvin88mo,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy