Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Kassu Casino - Delaying verification and withdrawal request

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Kassu Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 2471.19
hannahgroom95 United Kingdom
Posted on June 8, 2020

Hello,

I am still waiting for my withdrawal of 2471.19 pounds from Kassu. It was requested on 27/03/2020.

28th March 2020:
We want to process your withdrawal as soon as possible - please verify your account at Kassu.com today!

In order for us to comply with legal requirements it is necessary to verify your personal details and will also prevent any delay in processing your withdrawals.
It’s fast, it’s simple and it’s secure!

Please submit the following documents:

-Proof of Identity
-Proof of Address
-Proof of Payment Method

2nd April 2020:

Fantastic news!

We are pleased to inform you that your documents have been approved and your account has now been verified at Kassu!

If you have a pending withdrawal, we will process it as soon as possible.

Should you have any further questions we have an amazing team that are happy to help via chat, email and phone!

Best Regards,

Kassu Verification Team
[email protected]

11th May 2020:
Thank you for your documents.

In order for us to verify your account, please send new and better photos of your driving license.

Best Regards,

Kassu Verification Team
[email protected]

27th May 2020:
Front and back of driving licence sent.

I still have heard nothing back from this casino and they are using delaying methods to prevent me paying.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on June 22, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Kassu Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 22, 2020

Hello HANNAHGROOM95,

Thank you for your patience.

Please note that we checked your account and we can see that we sent you an email regarding your verification process on the 19th of June without getting any reply from your side.

We kindly invite you to check your inbox and provide the missing documents to complete the verification, do not hesitate to contact us for any information or assistance needed.

Regards,

Kassu.com

AskGamblers
Posted on June 26, 2020

Dear @hannahgroom95,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Kassu Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy