What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Kassu Casino - Delayed withdrawal over 1900 pounds

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Kassu Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 1900
rayjonestaxi United Kingdom
Posted on July 22, 2020

Still waiting on a withdrawal from Kassu Casino,

Signed up Wednesday 25th March 2020.

27/03/2020 -Won 1919.75, withdrew straight away.
22/04/2020 - A response from Kassu saying they require copy of the front and back of a valid photo ID, Proof of address and proof of payment card.
27/04/2020 - Documents sent by me.
30/04/2020 - Another email requiring selfies holding a papers saying todays date and holding my id and all other items.
08/07/2020 - Documents with all selfies sent.

Still not heard anything and have been on live chat and just being fobbed off saying i will hear from then but still nothing.

rayjonestaxi United Kingdom
Posted on July 24, 2020

23/07/2020 - received an email from Kassu to say my withdrawal has been processed.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 28, 2020

Dear @rayjonestaxi,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

rayjonestaxi United Kingdom
Posted on July 29, 2020

Money now received into bank account. Thanks very much.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 29, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy