What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Karjala Casino - Pending withdrawal for too long

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Karjala Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 700
Posted on June 29, 2020

Hi Askgamblers,

I’m submitting my complain against Kajarla Kasino due to long cash out pending. I tried to email them numerous times and went on live chat but they’re always busy or offline. My withdrawal was made on June19 now June26 and still pending. They email me one time on Monday22 asking for verifications documents so all were sent. I do have their last email if you need them I will send it later or any other proof you need. I only need them to address my concern at the moment regarding my payment as of now I’m starting to think this Casino is no longer care about their customers service and will eventually closed down soon. Which over the reason I only ask for answers. I hope I’m being more clear on my complain because there not much to say but to find out about why the long pending and ignoring all my emails and chats. Thank you Askgamblers for letting me address this issue.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 29, 2020

Dear @Mimosa,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on June 29, 2020

Dear Mimosa,

My name is Lars and I'm working as a marketing manager for our brand together with Askgamblers.

I'm sorry that you have had this experience in withdrawing your funds at KarjalaKasino especially when it comes to customer service as our customers mean everything to us. I will reach out to you personally to ask for your details so I'm able to check internally to get an understanding of why this occurred for you and find the best way to resolve it.

Best regards,
Lars
Karjala Kasino

Posted on June 29, 2020

Hi Lars
Thank you for reaching me here. I sent my email through message.

Posted on June 29, 2020

Hi Lars
Sorry I couldnt send you the date withdrawal date through message because I was out of limit so I’m replying here.
I made a withdrawal on June19th and was asked to send documents on June22nd.
Thank you.

Posted on June 29, 2020

Dear Mimosa,

Thanks for giving additional information on the withdrawal request!

I'm looking into this and I'm replying back to you as soon as I have any clarification on the matter.

Best regards,
Lars

Posted on June 30, 2020

Hi Askgamblers,

I’m still waiting for a reply from Kajarla Kasino. I try to go on a chat to reach them but still as usual no sign of anyone there.
I will need more time for their part to resolve this matter. Not sure why taking them this long?

Thank you.

Posted on July 1, 2020

Dear Mimosa,

Thanks for your patience so far in resolving this and I've noted down the feedback relating the chat. It sounds quite odd indeed.

I'm still looking into this internally and I hopefully able to get back to you very soon regarding your inquiry. I will communicate with you as soon as I have an update.

Best regards,
Lars

Posted on July 1, 2020

Hi Lars and Askgamblers

Just yesterday my cashout pending move to in progress. Hope it wont take another week or so to finalized. Thank you for your follow up on the matters. I will wait till the process is done and I will close my complain. Thank you.

Posted on July 2, 2020

Hi Lars and Askgamblers

Today I received my payment
Thank you for all your help!
Best Regards!
You may close this complain :)

AskGamblers
Posted on July 2, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy