What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Jambo Casino - Waiting 3 weeks for my payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Jambo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 70
Faranji Netherlands
Posted on May 20, 2020

Cashed out €70,- on the 29th of April. Never had any problem with Jambo casino and also this time I quickly recieved an email that my withdrawel was approved. Normally after this email and withdrawing with MuchBetter within minutes the money is in my E-wallet, even though the website mentions max 24h. In my account overview I then see status 'approved'.

This time though, the status remains at 'sending to processor'. I have approached Jambo by chat several times. I get various replies from it's busy wait a little, to 'your documents will be approved soon' or the money was send to you.

A week ago I also approached them by email. I then got a reply that it was escalated to the highest department and that I would be informed by email. Now 7 days later still nothing and the status remains at 'sending to processor'.

As said, never had any problems with Jambo and neither with some other Aspire Global related casinos. Just do not inderstand why this just can't be resolve and now hope by making it known here, someone will pick up this issue an fixes it.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Jambo Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 25, 2020

Dear Faranji,

First of all, we are really sorry you faced this issue.

The money was transferred to you, you should have already received it. But if you don’t see it yet, kindly check again tomorrow and if still nothing - please let us know here.

Sincerely yours,
Jambo Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2020

Dear @Faranji,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Faranji Netherlands
Posted on May 26, 2020

Hi Guys,

Thx for looking into this. I waited till after 12:00 today but still nothing in my MuchBetter or bank account. I really don;t know why this payment stays stuck, as said before, normally inever have any problems at all. Seems like a software glitch or something? I see that the status still is send to processor and not approved as normal. Cheers!

Posted on May 29, 2020

Dear Faranji!
We are investigating this matter internally. We are truly sorry for this delay.
Your money will arrive shortly.

Sincerely yours,
Jambo Casino

Faranji Netherlands
Posted on May 30, 2020

Status still the same. Jambo informed me here and by email they are busy with it, so patiently waiting.

Posted on June 1, 2020

Dear Faranji!

We just got a confirmation that received you've the funds.
Please let us know if everything is correct.

Thank you,

Jambo Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2020

Dear @Faranji,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Faranji Netherlands
Posted on June 1, 2020

Hi,

I just checked again my MB account and my bankaccount. No transfer received and status on Jambo account still the same. Can i contact MuchBetter, our payment processor or anyone else somehow or what else can i do? Because this is now the 3rd time I am told the money is there/transfered but still nothing.

It has now been 5 weeks. :(

Isn't it possible to cancel the payment put it on my Jambo account and i try to withdraw with Trustly?

Posted on June 4, 2020

Dear Faranji!

We added the balance back to your players account, you can now withdraw with other payment method.

Hope that time there will be no issues with payment methods.

Yours sincerely,
Jambo Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 4, 2020

Dear @Faranji,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Faranji Netherlands
Posted on June 5, 2020

Solved!

Thanks AG and Jambo. Will never know what the glitch was with MuchBetter as it normally works flawlessly but Jambo managed to put the money back in my players account and then let me withdraw it via Trustly.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 5, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy