Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - It's almost been two months now and still no payment

RESOLVED
Tinkbomb United States
Posted on May 27, 2017

I have been trying to get my money back ever since 3/26/17 when my documents were marked as complete. Constantly I reach out every week or every two weeks only to be told little to no information about why my payment has been delayed. I finally got to speak to a manager who told me on 5/8/17 to call back in two weeks and it's now 5/24/17 reaching out and again being told to wait two more weeks, I'm tired of being told to wait I just want my measly $200

Posted on May 31, 2017

Hi Tinkbomb--

I'm very sorry for the delays with this--we've been experiencing a severe processing backlog which we're working hard to get through.

I've checked on your account and I do see your payment was sent off to our processor on the 27th. With this in mind, I would expect to see your tracking early next week. Once I have the tracking, I will come back and update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on June 7, 2017

Hi Tinkbomb--

I've just checked on your tracking and it's still not yet come through. Please hang in there a bit longer--tracking should be in any day now.

Tawni

Posted on June 10, 2017

Hi Tinkbomb--

I've checked for your tracking and I'm very happy to see it show confirmation of delivery, today. ;-)

Again, I apologize for all the delays with this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2017

Dear @Tinkbomb,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy