Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - It's almost been two months now and still no payment

RESOLVED
Tinkbomb United States
Posted on May 27, 2017.

I have been trying to get my money back ever since 3/26/17 when my documents were marked as complete. Constantly I reach out every week or every two weeks only to be told little to no information about why my payment has been delayed. I finally got to speak to a manager who told me on 5/8/17 to call back in two weeks and it's now 5/24/17 reaching out and again being told to wait two more weeks, I'm tired of being told to wait I just want my measly $200

Posted on May 31, 2017.

Hi Tinkbomb--

I'm very sorry for the delays with this--we've been experiencing a severe processing backlog which we're working hard to get through.

I've checked on your account and I do see your payment was sent off to our processor on the 27th. With this in mind, I would expect to see your tracking early next week. Once I have the tracking, I will come back and update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on June 7, 2017.

Hi Tinkbomb--

I've just checked on your tracking and it's still not yet come through. Please hang in there a bit longer--tracking should be in any day now.

Tawni

Posted on June 10, 2017.

Hi Tinkbomb--

I've checked for your tracking and I'm very happy to see it show confirmation of delivery, today. ;-)

Again, I apologize for all the delays with this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2017.

Dear @Tinkbomb,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Planet 7 Casino complaints

  • 914 of 982 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,173 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Planet 7 Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy