You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - I'm waiting my checks over a month

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on May 9, 2017.

I request withdrawal on 3/3/2017 that was approved on 4/12/2017 $1.401 and another one on 03/11/2017 that was approved on 04/12/2017 $ 801 ,they aways have just excuses no one there actually willing to help. i keep caling their costumer service and email im send email to them they either dont give me answers just lot excuses i have not my money and i need your help

posted on May 13, 2017.

Hi Edicleia--

As you are already aware, your accounts (along with DJBoris) are under review­/in­ves­tig­ation. There's quite a bit to dig through regarding this and I've only just received the totality of documents, chats and other bits.

I'm going to need another day or two to read through everything in order to respond responsibly and accurately to this.

I'll be back as soon as possible, Please understand that in the interest of time, I will be copying this message to your other complaints.

Tawni

Inactive user
posted on May 15, 2017.

My account is not connected to (dj boris)
Elena from the withdrawal department said she would take care of the case and she asked for documents and they were all sent
Then she disappeared, I already sent several emails to her, but she never answers me
It's been 3 months and nobody wants to solve the case.
Neither wants to talk about the case,

AskGamblers
posted on May 18, 2017.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Inactive user
posted on May 18, 2017.

Hello
No updates
I'm not receive nothing
I'm still waiting

AskGamblers
posted on May 19, 2017.

During the course of the complaints process, AskGamblers Complaints Team found out the complainant to be in a breach of AskGamblers Terms by creating multiple accounts with the sole purpose of manipulating AGCCS and namely, bypassing current restriction of using our complaints service due to previous AGCCS Terms violations.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject all ongoing complaints raised by the player and moreover, to ban the player again from using our services in the future.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.