What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - I haven't been paid my winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 125
Posted on May 11, 2018

On March 25, 2018 I made a deposit in the amount of $30.00 with my Visa and used the bonus code: GOFISH30 and received a $75 bonus. After meeting the bonus' playthrough requirements, I made a check withdrawal request in the amount of $200. After about a week, I logged into my account and saw that the request had been approved. I contacted customer support and they indicated that the request had been approved and that it would be a 3-4 business days of processing before a check would be sent. I received nothing. So I contacted them again and the agent explained that yes, the withdrawal had been accepted and that FedEx would deliver the check. I asked why haven't I received it and said it takes a while for processing but I would receive the money soon. Here it is almost two months later and I have not been paid. So I contacted customer support this evening and the representative tells me that my withdrawal was not accepted because I'm not able to withdraw bonus money. I am beyond livid because I know that I'm not able to withdraw bonus money and met the bonus' terms and conditions, playthrough requirements, saw that my withdraw had been approved and spoke to representatives who explained this also. When I logged into my account to view the history, I see the withdrawal request but the approval is no longer displayed, but there is no decline shown also. I'm very upset with this casino because I have not been paid my $200. I have played at many casinos and understand how bonuses work. I'm absolutely furious at this point and only want what I deserve.

Date Transaction Amount
03/30/2018 05:52 PM Coupon 'TREASUREMAP75' requested
03/29/2018 10:41 PM DF-Visa Deposit Approved! $30.00
03/29/2018 10:41 PM Coupon 'MERMONEY50' redeemed $75.00
03/29/2018 10:41 PM Free Spin Deposit Approved! $20.00
03/29/2018 10:41 PM Free Spin Deposit Requested $20.00
03/29/2018 10:41 PM DF-Visa Deposit Requested $30.00
03/29/2018 10:38 PM Coupon 'MERMONEY50' requested
03/29/2018 10:20 PM Coupon redeemed $0.00
03/29/2018 10:20 PM Free Spin Deposit Approved! $14.00
03/29/2018 10:20 PM Free Spin Deposit Requested $14.00
03/29/2018 10:20 PM Coupon requested
03/25/2018 03:51 PM Coupon redeemed $0.00
03/25/2018 03:51 PM Free Spin Deposit Approved! $14.00
03/25/2018 03:51 PM Free Spin Deposit Requested $14.00
03/25/2018 03:51 PM Coupon requested
03/25/2018 02:26 AM Check Withdrawal Requested -$200.00
03/25/2018 12:50 AM DF-Visa Deposit Approved! $30.00
03/25/2018 12:50 AM Coupon 'GOFISH30' redeemed $75.00
03/25/2018 12:50 AM Free Spin Deposit Approved! $15.00
03/25/2018 12:50 AM Free Spin Deposit Requested $15.00
03/25/2018 12:50 AM DF-Visa Deposit Requested $30.00
03/25/2018 12:13 AM Coupon 'GOFISH30' requested

Posted on May 14, 2018

Hi Tiffany--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your payment has already been sent off to our processor: 05/10 Paid $125 for transaction #99882273. I would expect to have tracking for this towards the middle of this week.

As you can see, there is a shortfall from your requested amount. This is because you used a coupon ($75 GOFISH30) and all of our bonuses are non-withdrawable. As such, the bonus amount was removed from your withdrawal amount.

I'll be back as soon as I have your tracking...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 15, 2018

If I would've known that I wouldn't receive all of my winnings, I would've never played at Planet 7. I met the bonus' playthrough requirements and $200 is what I was supposed to have received, not $125! I have played at several different online casinos and this is the first time, I did not receive all of my winnings. I understand how bonuses, promotions, playthrough requirements, etc. work. My withdrawable amount was $200 after I met the bonus' terms and conditions. This is the amount I was able to withdraw and should've been paid! Planet 7 is a fraud and I advise everyone to never play here.

Posted on May 17, 2018

Hi Tiffany--

We're very clear with our Terms and Conditions--we make no secret of this rule:

https:­//w­ww.p­la­net­7ca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­ion­s.php

"All bonuses are non-cashable and will be removed at the time of withdrawal. E.g, if a player receives a bonus of US$100.00 and later requests a $390.00 withdrawal, the $100.00 bonus will be removed and the withdrawal will total $290. Withdrawal requests made for less than the bonus received will be denied and returned to the players account."

It is incumbent on the player to understand the terms and conditions prior to depositing, whether at our casinos or any other online casino.

I'm sorry for your disappointment...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2018

Dear @tiffparker,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment of $125. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 19, 2018

To AskGamblers Complaints Team,

I have received the payment of $125 and greatly appreciate your assistance with helping to get this matter resolved. Thank you again.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 19, 2018

Based on Planet 7 Casino explanation posted on May 17th 2018, and submitter's confirmation above that the payment for which s/he was eligible for has been received, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. 

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy