What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - I have been waiting on two approved payments that total $4750

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4750
imayqlaff United States Message
Posted on November 9, 2017

I made two withdrawals for a total of $4750.

The first was approved on 9/27/2017 for $2375.
The second was approved on 10/4/2017 for $2375

After waiting a couple weeks I contacted support and asked when they would be sent to the processor for payment. They told me that it should not be too much longer and they are working on it.

I have tried several more times to get a date for them to send the payments, but still just a generic comment that they are working on it.

On October 27, I spoke with them and they told me that the first of the two approvals would be sent either Wednesday or Friday of the following week. I called on the following Friday and they said they would get it out as soon as possible.

I really need to get those two approved payments sent out. If there is a hold up, all I ask is the reason and what I can do to get the checks sent off.

I still have another small withdrawal waiting to be approved, but I don't want to play anymore until I know that the withdrawals will be getting taken care of in a timely fashion.

Thank you,

Peter

Posted on November 13, 2017

Hi Peter--

You're back! ;-)

I've just checked your account and I do see your first withdrawal was delivered to you, this past Friday.

I've already put in the request for your next withdrawal to be sent off to our processor--I would imagine this will go out later today or tomorrow. As soon as I have confirmation that this has been sent off, I'll be back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

imayqlaff United States Message
Posted on November 14, 2017

Tawni,

Now that I know you are on it, I am sure it will be taken care of quickly.

I have one more withdrawal waiting for approval. If you can get that approved quickly as well I would greatly appreciate it.

Thanks,

Peter

imayqlaff United States
Posted on November 16, 2017

You said the next payment would go out either the 13th or 14th. It is Now the 16th and support told me is has not gone out yet, nor do they know when it will. They just give me the usual we will escalate it comment.

Can you see why it is not going out?

Thank you"

Peter

Posted on November 16, 2017

Hi Peter--

Sorry about that--the batch with your payment was only sent off this morning: 11/16 Paid $2375 for transaction #80169791. I would expect tracking to come through, early next week and of course, I'll let you know once I have it.

I'd also like to ask that because this is a public issue here at AskGamblers, that you not engage with our casino support or your VIP host regarding this issue. Those departments use different channels to resolve issues and by discussing this with them, it may actually confuse the issue and can sometimes actually delay things. You know I'm gonna take care of you. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 18, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on November 19, 2017

Hi Peter--

I just checked on your tracking and I see that your payment is set to be delivered this coming Monday, by noon. ;-)

I've already put in a request for your next payment to be sent off to our processor--as soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back to give you the update.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

imayqlaff United States
Posted on November 20, 2017

Tawni,

I really appreciate your help on this. You rock!

I have one more withdrawal pending approval with Silver Oak. If you can get that approved and sent to the processor, I would really appreciate it!

Thank you once again for all of your help.

Peter

Posted on November 23, 2017

Hi Peter--

You'll be happy to know that I had your last withdrawal approved, late yesterday. With this, I would expect this to be sent off to be processed, early next week. As soon as I have confirmation that this has been done, I'll be back to let you know. ;-)

I hope you have a fantastic Thanksgiving!

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

imayqlaff United States Message
Posted on November 27, 2017

Tawni has sent the latest payment off to the processor and I should have it this week. They have been great taking care of this issue

Thank you,

Peter

Posted on November 29, 2017

Hi Peter--

As you're already aware, your tracking has come through and your payment is set to be delivered today, before noon. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the delays you've experienced with this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2017

Dear @imayqlaff,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

imayqlaff United States
Posted on November 30, 2017

Tawni,

Thank you so much! I have received and deposited the checks today.

We can go ahead and close out this complaint.

Thank you!

Peter

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy