What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Horus Casino - Withdrawal refused with unfair accusations

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Horus Casino

Amount

€ 2000

lucianaschimith Portugal
Posted on October 5, 2019

Good afternoon, I would like to apologize for my English, I am not happy with Casino Horus, we have a lack of communication, I sent several emails without any response from them. Up here goes the proof of them, even talking to the support several times, did nothing for me. I won a small amount of money that was forbidden to me as I threw it to a forbidden machine, the name of the machine is Wolf Gold, a jackpot machine that has not marked the jackpot logo as you can see from the photos above, it is not on menu of the site where the jackpot machines are located, the machine is not on the forbidden machines list, how could I know it was a jackpot machine! As you can see, they canceled my withdrawal request and erased another 1000 euros from my balance which makes a total of 2000 euros. I tried to negotiate with them a solution but unfortunately until today no answer was given to me, I was simply forgotten! I think it's not just my fault that there's bad information on the casino website and this slot logo! I hope I can choose your answer. Thank you in advance for your time.

Luciana Schimith

Posted on October 6, 2019

Dear LUCIANASCHIMITH,

As our customer support reply to you, your withdrawal was decline because you have played forbidden game, Wolf Gold.

10.2.11 With active Bonus following games are strictly forbidden to play. Jackpot games, Table Games, Video Poker, Live Casino and the following slot games: Beautiful Bones, Big Bad Wolf, Blood Suckers, Blood Suckers 2, Book of Dead, Buffalo Rising Megaways, Carnaval Forever, Castle Builder, Castle Builder 2, Champions of Rome, Chilipop, Colossus Fruits, Cool Buck, Cops'n'Robbers, Da Vinci's Treasure, Dark Vortex, Dazzle Me, Dead or Alive, Dead or Alive 2, Demi Gods 3, Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Dwarfs Gone Wild, Eggomatic, Faerie Spells, Fat Santa, Fishing Frenzy Megaways, Gemix, Genie Jackpot Megaways, Gold Rush, Guns n Roses, Gypsy Rose, Hansel and Gretel, Hot Spin, Immortal Romance, Jack Hammer, Jack Hammer 2, Jingle Spin, Jungle Spirit, Koi Princess, Legacy of Egypt, Lost Relics, Lucky Angler, Madame Destiny, Max Quest: Wrath of Ra, Mega Moolah, Money Train, Motorhead, Nights of Egypt, Pearls of India, Peek-a-boo, Peking Luck, Pimped, Queen of Gold, Reactoonz, Return of Kong Megaways, Robin Hood - Shifting Riches, Santa's Village, Scrooge, Secret of the Stones, Simsalabim, Spinal Tap, Stardust, Story of Hercules, SugarPop, SugarPop 2, Sweet Alchemy, Sweet Bonanza, Temple of Treasures Megaways, The Golden Owl of Athena, The Ninja, The Twisted Circus, The Wish Master, Tower Quest, Turn our Fortune, Twin Spin, Valletta Megaways, Vampire: The Masquerade - Las Vegas, Victorious, Viking Unleashed Megaways, Vikings, Who Wants to be a Millionaire, Wolf Legend Megaways, Yak Yeti and Roll, Wild Swarm Zombies. In case of breach of this term, the bonus and all winnings generated from the bonus will be forfeited

Is clear stated as you can see on our Bonus Terms "With active Bonus following games are strictly forbidden to play. Jackpot games" wolf gold is one of them, we have refunded your deposit.

You wrote "how could I know it was a jackpot machine!" please find attached the wolf gold game rules where is stated that is jackpot game, is player responsibility to read carefully the games rules and the bonus terms.

Unfortunately is a final decision and there is nothing to negotiate.

Horus Casino Team

lucianaschimith Portugal
Posted on October 6, 2019

Good night, it is easy to talk, now I ask a question, why I paid a colleague of mine who was in bonus and who passed the wager and who played the same machine as me? It will be because his value was only 50 euros and mine was higher as value! Attention I have proof of what I am saying!

Posted on October 8, 2019

Hi Again LUCIANASCHIMITH,

We have internal policy about the Withdrawals, that we cannot share with you as are internal policy, and is useless for us about your position that you are using example of others players matters.

Furthermore the fact is that you have played forbidden slots with active bonus as we showed you on the previous message is written in the game rules that wolf gold is jackpot slot and again is player (your) responsability know what you can play with active bonus.

As we mentions already this is a final decision from our side.

Horus Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 8, 2019

Considering all the information provided so far during the complaints process, AskGamblers Complaints Team find the reasons stated by casino so far as not justified and fair enough to deny player's withdrawal. The aforementioned game is not listed in the term #10.2.11, nor it's listed in the Jackpot Games on the website. Therefore, we think player should be paid in full and moreover, we strongly encourage the casino management to make sure that all the restricted games are mentioned with the casino terms and conditions to avoid similar cases in the future.

Posted on October 9, 2019

Dear Askgamblers Team,

As we explained already, on wolf gold game rules is written that is jackpot game, and again is players responsability to know what they can play with the active bonus, on our Bonus terms is stated that all the jackpot games are forbidden if the players are using bonuses to play.

We have accepted your suggestion and flag wolf gold as a jackpot slot, but still the fact that the player in question played forbidden games with active bonus, we had an internal discussion about this case and we can offer to LUCIANASCHIMITH €250 bonus if she will win and complete the wager on the games which are not forbidden the she will be able to withdrawal.

Please let us know if this solution would be fine and we will proceed.

Thanks in advance
Horus Casino Team

lucianaschimith Portugal
Posted on October 9, 2019

Good evening, I'm a little sad about this, in a casino we try to find joy and fun, cases like this where the casino ignores you and only on sites like Askgamblers do we find help to answer us! I wonder why you never responded to any mail I sent, will it be that hard to respond to your customers? I sent a mail day 11/09/2019 where I was trying to find a solution for this and never got an answer, honestly I don't understand, is that simply the customers are an ID and nothing ...... Honestly I am not the one who has to deal with from your bonus conditions, from your jackpot menu, from the logo saying jackpot (provider), we need essential information to avoid such problems! The customer arrives at a casino is to play and have fun, passes the conditions sees the prohibited machines and will play. Now this slot please is to confuse anyone! In this mail I sent on 11-09, I asked for 1000 euros in withdrawal and 1000 euros with a new wager, honestly I have no desire to give up this request. I refuse your 250 euros in bonus!

Luciana Schimith

Posted on October 10, 2019

Dear LUCIANASCHIMITH,

Hope to find you well,

We have refunded your last deposit, we are offering 250€ bonus to play and you are refusing, this is everything what we can do for you.

We are sorry that you are not accepting the bonus.

Best Regards
Horus Casino Team

lucianaschimith Portugal
Posted on October 10, 2019

Good afternoon, I still refuse your offer since the value must be an unpleasant joke !!! My dear Askgamblers, what do you think of this situation? I see you had the idea to change the logo of the slot and put it in the jackpot menu, I think so because any amateur will no longer fall into this trap! Honestly I am disappointed!

Posted on October 10, 2019

Hi Again,

Hope to find you well,

We already wrote on 9 October that we accepted askgamblers suggestion and we flag wolf gold as a jackpot game.

By the way is written in the game rules that wolf gold is a jackpot hame, so now if you accept €250 Bonus we will be very glad to credit on your account, otherwise from our side the discussion is close.

Best Regards
Horus Casino Team

lucianaschimith Portugal
Posted on October 10, 2019

Given the opinion that was given by Askgambler, I will not accept your 250 euros and I will continue with this complaint as unresolved! See how you can see I was hoping to be able to negotiate rightly with you, after all this I still had hope to feel at home but unfortunately I feel like in a hole !!!! Have a nice afternoon!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy