What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Here we go again - waiting months on two withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1293
Posted on December 5, 2017

I have been waiting since October 22 for a withdrawal of $493.00 and then another withdrawal since November 7 for $800.00. Not exactly according to their terms for withdrawals. I have never received a withdrawal on time. They say 3 days for approval but my first withdrawal wasn't approved for two weeks. I need help I am getting so tired of waiting!!

Posted on December 9, 2017

Hi Susieq--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced with.

I've already sent your payment off to our processor: 12/8 Paid $1293 for transactions #87743426 ($493) & #88433235 ($800). I would expect to see tracking on this sometime towards the latter part of this coming week. As soon as I have your tracking, I'll be back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 9, 2017

Thank you so much Tawni, I will be watching for my tracking. Your great and I appreciate your help! Happy Holidays :)

Posted on December 13, 2017

Hi Susieq--

I'm still waiting on your tracking--as I said, I expect it to come through tomorrow or Friday. I didn't want your issue to expire in the interim. ;-)

I'll be back!

Tawni

Posted on December 15, 2017

Hi Susieq--

I'm pleased to tell you that I've just received your tracking and I see your payment is set to be delivered, tomorrow morning (Friday) by 10:30. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the delays.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 15, 2017

Oh that's great! Thank you again Tawni. I will post tomorrow after I receive it. :)
Wishing you the best also!!

Posted on December 15, 2017

Tawni thank you so very much! I received my withdrawals today! I really appreciate your help. :)

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy