Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Help getting overdue withdrawals

RESOLVED
Tanya1970 United States
Posted on March 22, 2018.

Hi Tawni. I have 2 pending withdraws from planet 7
3/4 owed 1776 after bonus still pending
3/6 still pending 550 after bonus
I requested they at least send 1776 but was told they couldn't.
I have had my transmission go in my car and need 3500$ to repair and I have no other vehicle.im trying to get some winnings from casino with no luck.Could you please try to get the 1776 wired to me.
Thank you Tawni

Tanya1970 United States
Posted on March 23, 2018.

I spoke with VIP Roger smith who told me it was being sent and still in pending.here it sits also check complaint at dreams where I also attatched withdraws pending from Feb 20th.Its totally ridiculous.

Posted on March 27, 2018.

Hi Tanya--

I've reviewed your account and I do see the withdrawals you are asking about have already been paid:

3/1 Paid $2201+ $20 Service Fee Wire IV transaction's #95927046 ($770) & #95927211 ($801) & #96083040 ($650)
3/15 Paid $487.50 + $12.50 Service Fee Wire III transaction #97018036

I do see there are some pending withdrawals. Just to be on the safe side, I've requested a reconciliation be put together on this account. As soon as I have this, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Tanya1970 United States
Posted on March 27, 2018.

Thank you Tawni.
They have been beyond rude.

Tanya1970 United States
Posted on March 28, 2018.

Tawni please recheck dreams complaint.its not resolved the wires you are referring to is not what I'm disputing.Im disputing the ones as shown in screen shot that have been in pending since Feb 20th. Those have not been paid.
Please get back to me
Tanya

AskGamblers
Posted on March 31, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Tanya1970 United States
Posted on March 31, 2018.

Hi Tawni .No luck at all. Very behind and the ones that they do approve they sit days /week before getting paid out.i understand the timeframe but the casino fails to hold it's end in the rules on pending time in withdraws. I've been promised by agis green to mention one of many that payments will be combined by dreams for Feb 20th pending that was not done.They are sending each small payment separate and I'm getting paid 15 days apart.I had 500$ withdraw sit at planet 7 after being approved 10 days before sent out.Im having issues with all sister casinos.im owed 10 thousand and I'm getting small payments at 450 or 500 every 15 days.they can send 2500 per week and I have online business and the casino is aware that I get wires constantly and my bank is not alarmed by wires as it's normal for my account.
I'm having issues with 2 other sister casinos that I will just post rather than send another 2 complaints.same issues and problems. Not getting paid
Silver oaks casino tanya1970
Slots of Vegas Username Tanyacurler
Dreams ringovon
Planet 7 tanya1970
Please help getting weekly payments.also can you please email me?
Thank you
Tanya Curler

Tanya1970 United States
Posted on March 31, 2018.

This is what I'm told but in no way are they anywhere near abiding by the time frame

Tanya1970 United States
Posted on April 3, 2018.

Still did not get the 1776 it's been approved but again they let them sit and don't pay out for sometimes ten days. Also thought I would update you here on dreams account.
451 paid on 23rd did not get as of 4/3.
I attatched my chat from today and as you can see it went from investigating it to me having to wait.Feb20th these are from I think I've waited long enough.Also notice when I questioned it I was cut off of chat.Tawni these casinos all 4 of them have been a nightmare. Beyond poor customer service.I have had not 1 casino do rite by me.You will also find a new complaint against silver oaks casino that I had to finally file.I want this over as I'm tired of the endless chats ..phone calls..promises and zero results.Please help get these accounts where they should be.
Thank you
Tanya 1970
Tanya

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2018.

Dear @Tanya1970,

Please keep in mind that your attachment has been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 7, 2018.

Hi Tanya--

I've checked on this account and I see your payment has been sent off: 4/5 Paid $551 for transaction #99943779. I would expect you'll find this in your account towards the middle of the coming week.

All the best,

Tawni

Tanya1970 United States
Posted on April 7, 2018.

Hi Tawni thank you can you check on the 1776$ withdraw as that was never received and was approved prior to the 551$.
Thank you Tawni
Tanya

Posted on April 8, 2018.

Hi Tanya--

The $1776 payment has already been sent off to our processor: 04/03 Paid $1756 + $20 Service Fee Wire for transaction #99086390. I would expect this will reach your account towards the middle of this coming week (possibly sooner).

With this, there are no further withdrawals pending approval or payment.

All the best,

Tawni

Tanya1970 United States
Posted on April 8, 2018.

Tawni
Thank you very much for the update.i would like to keep this open until payments are received.
Thank you again for all your help.
Tanya

Tanya1970 United States
Posted on April 10, 2018.

Hi Tawni
I have not yet received any withdraws at all.I have 3 casino complaints one at dreams and one at silver oaks and one here.I know you said in update they were paid but dreams paid 698 on March 30th and still never got that.They in the past were sending me payment every 15 days and it seems to be being held back at this time again also.
10000$ is alot to me and I truly am disappointed on there time frames.This is not saying your not doing your job in any way but they have stalled paying me.very frustrating.My withdraws from dreams casino are from Feb 20th that I have yet to see any of those paid.Can you also please Check your last update on silver oaks complaint of mine as you stated they sent $287 I have no withdraw in that amount.I believe that update may have been for someone else's account.
Silver oaks owes me
1486$
852$
2150$
If there is anyway to check this and also check why wire is taking so long on my payments to get here from dreams.
Thank you
I hope to hear back soon.
I dont like to write on other accounts as it sets the clock again and don't want to delay things any longer.
But just an update I have not got one wire from anyone yet.
Thanks
Tanya

AskGamblers
Posted on April 11, 2018.

Dear @Tanya1970,

Considering the fact that you already have ongoing complaints against two more casino brands, Silver Oak Casino and Dreams Casino, we are kindly asking you to ask for the updates against aforementioned casinos on the relevant complaint threads, instead of adding confusion, and mixing the issues from all casino brands into this one. Kindly note, that this complaint thread should only contain the updates related only to the Planet 7 Casino issue.

Thank you for the cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 16th of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 17, 2018.

Hi Tanya, AskGamblers--

As I explained in my previous post (April 8), there are no further withdrawals to be approved or paid, associated with this account.

In the interest of fairness, I would like to ask that this issue be closed and marked as resolved.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2018.

Dear @Tanya1970,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds