Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - Haven't been paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

Silver Oak Casino approved of my cash out jan 29, and i havent been paid.

Posted on February 13, 2013

Dear Player:

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Cheers

AceRevenue Team

Posted on February 13, 2013

Dear Player:

Payment was processed on 2/5/2013 12:13:46 PM. You should be receiving it soon

AceRevenue Team

Posted on February 19, 2013

Dear Player:

As soon as Third Party Processor sends the tracking info you will be informed.

Thanks for your patience

AceRevenue Team

Posted on February 20, 2013

Dear Player:

Please contact any Silver Oak CS agent. Your courier's tracking information is available.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on February 24, 2013

okay thanks, i will contack silver oak for tracking number.

Posted on February 24, 2013

i just tried to log in to silver oak to get my tracking number. and iam locked out, i have been playing at silver oak for years and they do this?

Posted on February 25, 2013

Dear Player:

Fedex Tracking: 794770617158 confirms your payment was received on Fri 2/22/2013 at 12:45 pm

AceRevenue Team

Posted on February 26, 2013

okay iam out of town, when i get home ill see if i got payed, but why am i locked out , from logging in?

Posted on February 26, 2013

i quess you can close this, i spoke with silver oaks and they closed my account , no reason given. but they said they still will pay me.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy