Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Haven't been paid

RESOLVED
Posted on May 16, 2014.

Silver Oak Casino approved of my cash out jan 29, and i havent been paid.

Posted on February 13, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Cheers

AceRevenue Team

Posted on February 13, 2013.

Dear Player:

Payment was processed on 2/5/2013 12:13:46 PM. You should be receiving it soon

AceRevenue Team

Posted on February 17, 2013.

ok, waiting for payment, thanks

Posted on February 17, 2013.

ok, waiting for payment, thanks

Posted on February 19, 2013.

Dear Player:

As soon as Third Party Processor sends the tracking info you will be informed.

Thanks for your patience

AceRevenue Team

Posted on February 20, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please contact any Silver Oak CS agent. Your courier's tracking information is available.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on February 24, 2013.

okay thanks, i will contack silver oak for tracking number.

Posted on February 24, 2013.

i just tried to log in to silver oak to get my tracking number. and iam locked out, i have been playing at silver oak for years and they do this?

Posted on February 25, 2013.

Dear Player:

Fedex Tracking: 794770617158 confirms your payment was received on Fri 2/22/2013 at 12:45 pm

AceRevenue Team

Posted on February 26, 2013.

okay iam out of town, when i get home ill see if i got payed, but why am i locked out , from logging in?

Posted on February 26, 2013.

i quess you can close this, i spoke with silver oaks and they closed my account , no reason given. but they said they still will pay me.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2013.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds