Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Las Vegas USA Casino - Still haven't received winnings after more than a month

RESOLVED
stella7161 United States Message
Posted on March 30, 2018.

I requested my $1000 winnings on 2/25/18 and it's now 3/28/18. I was told 2 weeks ago that withdrawal was approved yet status on website still says requested and says last updated on 3/12/18. Live chat with the finance dept has been unacceptable. No one seems to have any information other than when the payment is processed you'll receive an email. I do admit that after several communications and getting nowhere I started voicing my frustrations and disappointments with the chat representatives. The past week they don't answer my emails and the departments are often "offline and unavailable." You're then asked to leave the message but no one ever gets back to me. I find it hard to believe that the Main Street Group knows this is going on because they are losing valuable players because of this. We are into "business" week #5 and day 35, I think?
I've provided all information needed after spending a lot of money on this site. I cashed out at $1000 after winning with a coupon they said I had to play $14K before I could cash out full amount won. SMH, shame on me for being duped. (that's how I feel.) I have earlier emails that confirmed the international wire transfer routing and acct for my bank but it's personal to post. I've been on with live chat, in queue, for the last week for sometimes an hour or more just to have the message that says they're unavailable now when I get down to #1 in queue so they are obviously ignoring me. This is very frustrating and not good business. I don't know how to send the status from the casino withdrawal page without showing my information.

stella7161 United States Message
Posted on April 3, 2018.

Just received an email from Marion in the security department stating they need the cc agreement form, like they did in the beginning of request. I forwarded what I had already sent and the confirmation email from The SAME security dept staying all was approved and request sent to financial. I also directed her to the finance rep that said all approved and now I wait for email saying money sent to me. What is the whole process starting over??? Unbelievable

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

stella7161 United States Message
Posted on April 17, 2018.

still waiting for my 1000 withdrawal requested on 2/25/18. now can't access site on my desktop pc? mobile site works and says my available balance is 1000. did they put my withdrawal back in my casino acct? is this casino closed? many of these gambler websites recommended this site as being reiliable???

stella7161 United States Message
Posted on April 20, 2018.

UPDATE! Received email from financial that stated they were having issues with their payment processor? But that my money has been sent and will show in my bank account in a few days. We shall see.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one last try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 12, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

stella7161 United States Message
Posted on June 13, 2018.

Finally received my winnings after sending my bank statement, which I totally disagreed with. It only took 3 1/2 months!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 13, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy