You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Planet 7 Casino - Have Not Received My Payouts

RESOLVED
BIZWIZ101 United States
posted on January 26, 2017.

I have 3 payouts that were requested through Planet 7 Casino. One was fro $1900.00 on approximately 10/15/2016. The other 2 were for approximately $8500 between 11/20 - 11/25/2016. I have confirmed with Planet 7 that I have sent in all of my verification documents, and was told that my payments would be "expedited" . I would also like to add that while my payouts do total a nice sum of close to $11,000, I was a VIP player that spent well over 4-5 times that in the past 6 months. Thank you in advance for any help you can offer.

AskGamblers
posted on January 31, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on February 13, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

BIZWIZ101 United States
posted on February 13, 2017.

I received confirmation that all 3 of my payouts are on the way. (I have already received the first) I know Planet 7 never responded, but I am sure it was because of your help. Thank You.

posted on February 17, 2017.

Hi Barbara--

I've just checked on your account and I do see that all three payments have now been delivered to you. ;-)

Again, I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

BIZWIZ101 United States
posted on February 17, 2017.

Thank you AskGamblers and Planet 7.

I do love their site, and have started back playing.

Wish me luck for an even bigger pay out next time !!
Barbara

AskGamblers
posted on February 17, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.