Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Have been waiting for 6 months for my withdrawal

RESOLVED
murdoboy78 United States
Posted on March 9, 2018.

Ive been trying to get my withdrawl from Plant 7 for over 6 months. After the long run around of of sending documents and having to resend documents my withdrawl finally 09/13/2017 10:00 AM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$1,782.05. Waited patiently for a couple months so then i started to check in every couple weeks. I was told over and over that due to heavy withdrawls i still have to wait. Ok, so i waited more, then it was escalated to the financial department and was supposed to be expedited. Still nothing. So today when i try again to talk to them, Which i hate doing because they're so rude like they dont care if we get our money or not, they said i had to resend documents but could not tell me why they are just telling me this now. I already was contacted on 8/30/2017 by Tom T with Planet 7 Casino and we resolved the document issue. I just want to get my money that they owe me. They took my money when i deposited super easy, withdrawing should be just as easy. please help me resolve this issue. Thank you in advance.

Posted on March 12, 2018.

Hi Peter--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I'm certain I'll be able to help you to have this resolved.

I've reviewed your account and unfortunately, I'm not able to locate your documents. I don't doubt that you've sent them, however, I'm in an entirely different department and to be honest, it will be much faster for you to simply forward everything to me. Once I have the docs, I can have everything approved in very short order.

I've sent you an email regarding this--once I have your docs, I'll get moving to have things resolved for you.

All the best,

Tawni

murdoboy78 United States
Posted on March 12, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

I forwarded the email that I sent on 8/30/2017 with all the required documents. Please let me know if there is something else that you need.

Peter.

Posted on March 15, 2018.

Hi Peter--

I promised once I received everything, I'd have your withdrawal sorted for you and I've kept my word. ;-)

Your payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 3/14 Paid $1782 for transaction #84111823. I would expect to see tracking for this, early next week (possibly sooner).

As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll be back to let you know.

Tawni

murdoboy78 United States
Posted on March 15, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

As soon as I receive payment I will reply on here.

Thank you,

Peter

Posted on March 18, 2018.

Hi Peter--

I just checked your tracking and it has come in, however, when I checked the FedEx site, it is not giving me a date/time for delivery.

As this is a bit unusual, I've sent you an email with all of the tracking information, so you'll be able to contact FedEx directly on this. I'm sure it's not a problem, but I'd prefer to err on the side of caution. ;-)

Tawni

murdoboy78 United States
Posted on March 18, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

I have been checking the tracking since I’ve received the tracking number. Due to a snow storm, all deliveries were postponed. I’m assuming they will be out and about tomorrow. As soon as I receive the check, I’ll post on here.

Thank you,

Peter.

Posted on March 18, 2018.

Hi Peter--

Now it's making sense to me. ;-)

Thanks for letting me know...

Tawni

murdoboy78 United States
Posted on March 20, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

I received my check and my bank said they should have no problem depositing it.

Thank you for all your help and quick responses.

I consider complaint settled!

Thank you,

Peter.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 20, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds