What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Golden Star Casino - Disconnected in Bonus game

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Golden Star Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Amount $ 376.2
Posted on May 27, 2020

Hi,I have registered with golden star casino about week ago,the last deposit that i have made of 500 CAD,i was lucky and won 3911 CAD,and i continue to play the game from Playtech provider game called TSAI SHENS GIFT and i was betting 20 CAD a spin i have lost about 2500CAD and i finnaly got bonus round 6 free games,so in first spin i have won hold and spin feature and won abou 400CAD all sudden i was disconnected from casino and i tought is same like any other casinos that I have played just refresh the game and bonus will continue,but here is not the case when i refresh the game the bonus was gonne and nothing was credited to my account,i have contacted the support but they just keep teling me that I have won 24.80 from that spin,please Askgambler if you can help me with this issue ,Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2020

Dear @Boss78,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on May 29, 2020

Dear BOSS78 and AskGamblers Team,


My name is Truman, I am supervisor of Golden Star Casino.

We resubmitted your request to the game provider, and we received a response. According to this, it was revealed that Tsai Shen's Gift has an unfinished round. To try to solve this, you need to clear the cache in the browser or better change the device and run the game. This should fix the existing problem with bonuses.

If for some reason you cannot do this, let us know, and we will again transfer the request to the game provider, which will be able to finish the round in the game on its part.

We will wait for an answer from you.

Thank you for understanding!


Kind regards,
Golden Star Casino Team

Posted on May 29, 2020

Dear Golden Star Casino Team,Thank you for understanding of the Bonus round issue that I am having !and Thank you for quick reply!I have already tried all possible ways to solve this issue,but without any results,I tried from all my devices like two of my laptops and two of my tablets and my cell phone i have also tried different browser like Microsoft edge,Goggle chrome,Fire fox but nothing seems like it is working,please if you can fix this problem,if it was a problem like this with smaller bet I would not even bother to file complain,but this is high stake bet of 20 CAD and i have already won around 400CAD in first spin and 5 spins left to go with potential win of 1K+.I usually like here at Ask Gamblers site to leave good reviews about Casinos,Thank You for understanding.

Posted on June 1, 2020

Dear BOSS78 and AskGamblers Team,


We transferred your request to the game provider again. Now we need to wait for an answer on this situation. This may take some time, so we apologize in advance. Unfortunately, not everything depends only on our side.

Thank you for understanding!


Best regards,
Golden Star Casino Team

Boss78 Canada
Posted on June 1, 2020

Dear Golden Star Casino Team,

I appreciate for your effort to solve the issue regarding this case,and I fully understand that this may take some time to resolve the case,and as soon I see any changes on my account i will update here.Thank You!

Posted on June 3, 2020

Dear BOSS78 and AskGamblers Team,


We reached the provider of the game. Provider told us that the game session remained open due to problems on their part.
However, the interrupted game round has been restored to normal, and now you can finally complete it. Could you, please, give us a feedback so that the Askgamblers Team can close the complaint?

Thank you for understanding!


Best regards,
Golden Star Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2020

Dear @Boss78,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 4, 2020

Dear Golden Star Casino Team and AskGamblers Team,

I have opened the bonus round,but unfortunately i got the same error the bonus game was loading for about 30 second and i got the error,but i was able to take couple screenshots, see attached,please if you can ask the provider to finish the bonus game for me,if no other options,Thank You

AskGamblers
Posted on June 6, 2020

Dear Golden Star Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 9, 2020

Dear BOSS78 and AskGamblers Team,


Sorry for keeping you waiting. We contact you as soon as we get any update on this situation from the game provider.


Thank you for understanding!


Best regards,
Golden Star Casino Team

Posted on June 10, 2020

Dear AskGamblers Team and Golden Star Casino


I have logged in my Golden Star Casino account and tried to resume the game,but unfortunately the same error message ,screen shot attached ,I will update as soon there is any changes on my Golden Star Casino account.

Thank You for understanding!

Posted on June 12, 2020

Dear BOSS78,

We have just received a new update from provider. They ask launch the game one more time and try to finish game round. We sincerely believe that this time everything will be working well. Please let us know if it will help you.

Kind regards,
Golden Star Casino Team

Boss78 Canada
Posted on June 13, 2020

Dear Golden Star Casino Team,

I have opened the game,but unfortunately this time there was not even showing the bonus round,last couple of time when i tried to resume the game at least it was showing the bonus round for about 30 second and then i got the error messages,I will update as soon as there is any changes.

Thank You for understanding!

Posted on June 15, 2020

Dear BOSS78,

We have received a new response from the game provider. They ask you to take a new screenshot from the game where is visible the time of the game.
The message from provider: "On our end, we can see that the open session is still up. In order for our specialists to be able to investigate why the player is not able to see this anymore, would it be possible for the user to provide us with another timestamped screenshot?"

Sincerely,
Golden Star Casino

Boss78 Canada
Posted on June 15, 2020

Dear Golden Star Casino Team,

I do not have screenshot of exact time of the game, because it was very fast,but I did take screenshot after I refresh the game see attached,but you would be able to see the time from " bets history",May 23,2020 21:15 that is the time of the game played and the screenshot that i took after i refresh the game was taken after i finished chat with your support team as you can see bottom right corner,hopefully this is going to help for fixing the issue,
I will update as soon there is any change on my Golden Star Casino account.

Thank you for understanding!

Posted on June 17, 2020

Dear BOSS78,

According to the new response of the game provider, sent screenshots do not reflect the current technical problem and are dated May 23. The problem was fixed on the provider's side, but at the moment, unfortunately, the provider's team is not able to find out why you cannot enter the interrupted game (without proof in the form of a screenshot showing the error).

Here is the response we got from the provider:
"Thank you for the prompt response, but the screenshots that you are sending us each time are timestamped 23 May. Since then, there have been technical manipulations done on our side and thus these screenshots have no value. We have been emphasizing that we have asked for new screenshots with the current situation.
We are always working towards solutions, given that we are provided with the required information. After numerous requests, the same screenshots are sent, and therefore we have very little to forward to our specialists for investigating (picture, time, situation to look up in the logs), as the previous screenshots no longer reflect the current technical problem. If there is anything the player can add, then please follow up. Our GPAS team has been asked to investigate why the player is unable to enter the broken game (although we would like proof in the form of a screenshot, as asked multiple times, otherwise we cannot exclude the possibility that the player has not tried resolving the game)."

Please let us know if the problem recurs, if possible by providing a screenshot of the situation.

We really want to help you, but, unfortunately, some points depend on the game provider, and we are not able to influence them.


Kind regards,
Golden Star Casino Team

Boss78 Canada
Posted on June 17, 2020

Dear Golden Star Casino Team and AskGamblers Team,

I have sent all screen shot that I have,and there is a proof that is 100% clear,
I do not understand what is so difficult,I sent a screen shot after i got the error i have sent the screenshot
every time you ask me to try to resume the game which is not timestamped 23 of may there is also jun 10 as you can see,
in my opinion there is something going on, I played that specific game at many other Casino and never had any issues
the thing is I made deposit at your casino and i have lost at your casino on that game 4000 CAD and when i finally got the bonus to get some of my money back this happened,please all I am asking that you or they to fix that problem because i am pretty sure they can do that or you suppose to refund my money that i played on that game and I think that would be fair for both sides

Thank You for understanding!

Posted on June 19, 2020

Dear BOSS78,

According to the provider’s response, the round was closed, but the winning amount was only CAD24.80. However, we are really sorry for such a long process of solving the issue, and we have credited the sum of 376.20 CAD as a compensation(23.80 you got immediately and the reminder was added manually).
The funds are already in your account.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation! Hope to see you in our casino soon:)

Kind regards,
Golden Star Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 19, 2020

Dear @BOSS78,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 19, 2020

Dear Golden Star Casino Team and AskGamblers Team,

I am still not happy with the decision that has been made,the reason is that I have won 304.80 CAD in the very first spin
and there is still 5 spins left with the bet of 20 CAD with the possibility of high wins! my account was credited 376.20 CAD
assuming that i have won only 72.20 CAD in those 5 spins of a 20 CAD bet it is just hard to believe,but I am just going over it.
AskGamblers I don't know if I can say that the issue is solved,as I mentioned above,but I guess we can consider it as
some kind of settlement and you can close the complain as resolved. Thank you so much for your help!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 20, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy