You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cloudbet Casino - Game Locked Me Out When 4 Scatters Appeared, Issue Still Not Resolved

RESOLVED
Inactive user
posted on July 5, 2018.

I was playing the slot Football Star and my spin landed 4 scatters. Then, instantly it gave me an error message indicating that I needed to contact customer support. I pulled up the Live Chat with support to report the problem and after starting to talk with Roy I was kicked out of Live Chat and it became unavailable for me to try and resume chat. I sent a message through Contact Us on the website and resumed playing games. After a couple hours I got a response asking for the exact time of the incident and the last bet which I provided both. I attempted to go back into Football Star because I have had a game freeze before and pick up where it left off. The game did exactly that but 7 free spins into the 20 that were awarded the game locked again and following this time it would not allow me to re-enter the game. I have included a screen shot of this lockout. I went to play in the live casino and encountered another issue while playing blackjack. At the end of a hand I won, the software changed my balance to 0, when it should have been 20mBTC and would not let me place a wager. I exited the live casino and my updated balance became .0102 BTC. I reported this event by email to CLoudbet since Live Chat was not available and included the game id number. Eventually the incidents were elevated to their casino team where after 4 days it still sits with no correspondence or updates.

Inactive user
posted on July 6, 2018.

i continue to get the run around from customer support. they tell me it has been escalated to the relevant department and they don't know anything until that department returns any information.

i pulled my history on the live casino in a matter of 30 seconds. i took a screenshot because i thought it was strange that the hand in question is the only one listed using 2 decimal points for the bet amount and winning amount.7.00 & 0.00. i don't know, seems like some sort of glitch occurred. to be fair though, maybe that is just the product of it being reviewed for several days. ??

Inactive user
posted on July 9, 2018.

i am very discouraged about this issue being resolved. when i contact their support i continue to get the same response, it has been elevated to the relevant department. you will be contacted when it is resolved. the ticket has been open for 9 days now.

posted on July 10, 2018.

Hi Jrecordsj,

Firstly, apologies for the delay in the response provided to you via this site.

From checking your game round I can see that there was a technical issue which has arisen. I can confirm that your issue has been raised with our casino team and provider with the utmost urgency. Whilst technical issues like this are rare and we do our best to avoid them, they sometimes do occur.

We will contact you through email to update you on the progress of the investigation and also update this thread once the issue has been resolved.

We would like to thank you for your patience and understanding this far and hope to resolve this as quickly as possible.

Regards,
Cloudbet

Inactive user
posted on July 11, 2018.

Ok. I will be looking out for your progress email, or an update to this thread.

Inactive user
posted on July 12, 2018.

It has been 2 days since Cloudbet posted to this thread but I have not received an email to update me on the progress.

So we are now at 12 days since this issue was brought to the attention the "casino team" and I still do not know anything aside from
1. there being an error during the live casino blackjack game #37481491, and
2. that 13 of the 20 free spins awarded for a scatter bonus on Football Star have yet to be played.

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Cloudbet Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on September 26, 2018.

Hi Jrecords,

Thanks for your patience whilst we investigated your football star gameround from August. The delay in which it has taken to resolve this issue is far from acceptable and measures are in place to prevent delays like this in the future.

As a conclusion to this complaint, I can confirm that there was an error in the communication of your round back to Cloudbet which affected the game logs on your account, leaving the round as incomplete.

The gameround has since been manually completed and the winnings credited to your account, details of the investigation have been exchanged through direct email, to which you have responded, thank you.

Our main focus is to deliver a faultless gaming experience to meet the highest standards expected by you, our player. We did not meet these high standards this time, but I can assure you that steps are in place to ensure this does not happen again.

Thank you once more for your patience, should you have any other queries feel free to contact me through our support email.

Best regards,
Scott
Head of Cloudbet Support

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2018.

Based on casino's last post and evidence provided by the casino's side regarding successful resolution of the issue, AskGamblers Complaints Team considers this complaint as successfully resolved and the case is being officially closed.

We are happy that an agreement has been reached and we would like to thank both parties involved into this case for their cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.