Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Failed Response on Verification

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 500
Heffner777 United States Message
Posted on November 1, 2017

I have made 2 withdraws one Today 10/31/2017 ($300 bitcoin) and the other 10/20/2017 ($500 check) I understand the length in time on receiving payment but they will not tell me whether or not they have received my documents i am trying a bitcoin withdraw and a check withdraw. just to see which is faster.
I want to play more here, I also enjoy their costumer service (so far) but i want to make sure they will process my payments, in a timely matter.
also if Planet 7 can get ahold of me and would prefer me to make all my withdraws via Bitcoin. I will gladly cancel my request for check to have my withdraw processed immediately

Posted on November 5, 2017

Hi Michael--

I'm so very sorry--I never saw your complaint until I received the final warning on it.

I'll be in the office in the morning and I'll be sure to check in on this. As soon as I have information, I'll be back to update your issue.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on November 9, 2017

Hi Michael--

I'm very sorry for the frustration you've experienced with this.

I've checked on your account and unfortunately, it appears you've played your funds. At this time, there are no pending withdrawals for either approval or payment.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2017

Dear @Heffner777,

Can you please confirm casino's statement above? Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2017

Based on casino's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

Based on casino's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy