Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Excuses on approval and withdrawals

RESOLVED
frchgrl United States
Posted on June 16, 2017.

Hello, I have sent twice now the required documents to the email I'm told to send to. When I ask if they've received they say give it a few days. In a few days I follow up they say again, give it a few days. In the meantime my withdrawals are getting declined and I have to re-request the withdrawal. When I follow up they say give it 7-15 days for step 1, then 7-15 days for step 2 , etc. So over a month? I play Bovada and Slots.LV and get paid within 3 days via bitcoin. I gave Planet 7 Casino bitcoin addresses but they have not confirmed. I chatted with someone today to see if " 4 days ago" they received my documents. They said give it 3 days. You can't continue to tell me to give it 3 days over and over. I'm afraid now they do not plan to pay me with I think is illegal.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 16, 2017.

Dear @frchgrl,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s. Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

frchgrl United States
Posted on June 16, 2017.

Sorry about that. The withdrawals were in 3 - $2500 / $2500 / $1824.40 for a total of $6824.40

thank you

Posted on June 20, 2017.

Hi Frchgrl--

I'm so very sorry for the difficulties and frustration you've been experiencing with this. I'm going to do my best to help you get this resolved as quickly as possible.

Unfortunately, I cannot locate your documents. I absolutely believe you when you say you've sent them, but without locating the docs, I can't request your payments to be made. I know one of our Payments team just sent you an email regarding docs, but I'd like to do things a bit quicker for you.

I've sent you a PM (here at AskGamblers) with my contact details. Please send your docs to me and I'll be able to take them to be approved without delays--this way I should be able to get your payments off to you in very short order.

Again, I apologize for all the hassles with this.

All the best,

Tawni

frchgrl United States
Posted on June 21, 2017.

Hello, no not resolved. Still getting the runaround. There are either too many hands in the pot or they are extremely unorganized. Help !

frchgrl United States
Posted on June 22, 2017.

Hello, I hope you got my reply 2 days ago. Just an update I AGAIN had to send Planet 7 everything plus an additional statement they wanted. ugh, please follow up thank you

frchgrl United States
Posted on June 24, 2017.

Hello, Planet 7 wants a statement from my bank now? Why don't I get instructions all at once? It keeps changing this cannot go on forever? Please help with my 3 withdrawals before I lose my mind! thank you

Posted on June 25, 2017.

Hi Frchgrl--

This is because you copied other departments in on your response to me. I asked you to send the information to me, so I could circumvent the other departments--I did not want to involve them, as it opens up the possibility of issues such as you're raising, now.

Fortunately, as this is Bitcoin, I was able to sort this out. A $2500 payment was issued to you earlier today--please check your wallet for this. I will check on your account in a few days to update you on the next payment(s).

All the best,

Tawni

frchgrl United States
Posted on June 25, 2017.

Hello Tawni, I'm sorry I did not mean to cause any issues but I keep getting different directions and it is very confusing. thank you for the deposit and I look forward to the remaining two. When can I expect the other 2 withdrawals?

Posted on June 28, 2017.

Hi Frchgrl--

I've checked on your account and I do see another $2500 payment was issued to your Bitcoin wallet, earlier today.

I'll be back in a couple days with another update.

Tawni

frchgrl United States
Posted on June 28, 2017.

Hello yes I'm happy to say I've received 2 of 3 deposits. I look forward to the 3rd and close this out thank you

frchgrl United States
Posted on June 29, 2017.

Hello yes I'm happy to say I've received 2 of 3 deposits. I look forward to the 3rd and close this out thank you

frchgrl United States
Posted on July 2, 2017.

Hello Tawni, what is status of final deposit for this issue?

AskGamblers
Posted on July 6, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

frchgrl United States
Posted on July 7, 2017.

Hello, I've now received all of the funds. Thank you for all your help. Was a painful process though I don't think I'll play Planet 7 if this is how the payouts are? thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on July 7, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds