Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

EgoCasino - Delayed withdrawals

78 hours left for EgoCasino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino EgoCasino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 21000
Posted on September 4, 2020

Hi,

Made deposits for 1150€ at egocasino and won over 10k. Casino paid one withdrawal for 1000€ that took 7 days. Now i have two pending withdrawals for 1000€ (visa) made 26.8.2020 that are still pending. When I contact chat about status for withdrawals, answer is that they have forvarded question to financial department. So far no answer from financial department. Also sent them a few emails. Account is verified and everything regarding account should be ok since one withdrawal was paid. Today 3.9.2020 also made a withdrawal via skrill to see if that goes smoother.

Br,

Juha-Matti < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on September 4, 2020

Dear @Niemela11,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on September 4, 2020

Hi,

Withdrawal request now pending 2x visa for total amount 2000€, 1000€ each and one skrill amount 500€, so total amount 2500€. Balance at egocasino 15 000€. Will continue withdrawing balance once first withdrawals are approved. At egocasino maximum withdrawal requests pending are 3.

Br,
Juha-Matti

Posted on September 4, 2020

Dear NIEMELA11,

The Finance Department will do everything possible to withdraw your money as soon as possible. We apologize for inconvenience caused.

Best Regards,
EgoCasino!

Posted on September 4, 2020

Hi Egocasino,

At the moment I would like to stop gambling at your site. Can I set a limit for my account so that casino games are off limits for me until I can withdraw my winnings ? Or can i set a limit for example for loss 100€ per day ?

Br,
Juha-Matti

Posted on September 7, 2020

Dear NIEMELA11,

The user creates withdrawal requests manually. If you freeze your account, you will not be able to create a new withdrawal request after processing existing. You can set a limit only on the deposits amount.

Best Regards,
EgoCasino!

Posted on September 7, 2020

Hi,

Ok, lets keep account open then and I will wait for withdrawal requests to be approved.

Br,
Juha-Matti

Posted on September 8, 2020

Dear NIEMELA11,

Today the Finance Department processed one of your withdrawal request on Skrill.
We have requested the updates from our Financial department on status of your withdrawals on Visa card. The withdrawal transactions have been declined by your card issuer. Please either contact your bank or request withdrawals to another payment method you have used.

Best Regards,
EgoCasino!

Posted on September 8, 2020

Hi,

Thank you for approving one of the withdrawals. I will continue withdrawing via Skrill since it's working.

Br,
J-M

AskGamblers
Posted on September 12, 2020

Dear @Niemela11,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 12, 2020

Hi,

At the moment I have 3 Skrill withdrawals 500e each pending since 8.9.2020. All together 1500e worth of withdrawals pending. Balance at the moment 21 000e, and the goal is to withdraw it all.

Br,
J-M

AskGamblers
Posted on September 16, 2020

Dear @Niemela11,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 16, 2020

Dear NIEMELA11,

The next withdrawal request has been processed by the Financial Department today.
The other withdrawals of your winning will be processed in accordance with the rule 8.16 that states that that the withdrawals can be processed up to 9,000 EUR per month.

Best Regards,
EgoCasino!

Posted on September 16, 2020

Hi,

One withdrawal via Skrill for 500€ was approved today. 2 withdrawals pending since 8.9.2020 and one made today, each 500€.
Would be happy if I can have 9 000€ withdrawn this month.

Br,
J-M

AskGamblers
Posted on September 19, 2020

Dear @Niemela11,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 19, 2020

Hi,

Withdrawals pending 3x via Skrill each 500€, balance 20 500€.

Egocasino, is there a faster way to get my balance withdrawn ? For example a larger one time withdrawal ?

Br,
J-M

Posted on September 21, 2020

Dear NIEMELA11,

The maximum withdrawal amount to e-wallets is 500 EUR per one transaction. Players may submit up to 3 withdrawal requests at the same time.

Best Regards,
EgoCasino!

Posted on September 22, 2020

Hi,

One withdrawal 500€ approved 21.9.2020. At the moment 3 withdrawals pending via Skrill, each 500€.

Br,
J-M

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy