Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

EgoCasino - Delayed payment of €1,000

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino EgoCasino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1000
Posted on September 16, 2020

on 2 September 2020 I made a deposit of 200 euros and managed to put 2 withdrawals of 500 euros each to date after 12 days I have not received any money and no communication from the financial department, in chat they always reply with the same message that my request has been reported to the competent department and I will receive the money as soon as possible, after 12 days still nothing, tell me if this makes sense?

Posted on September 16, 2020

Dear RINO33,

On 2020-09-15 the Finance department processed first withdrawal request. Your second request will be processed as soon as posible.

Best Regards,
EgoCasino!

Posted on September 16, 2020

Yes, I confirm the first withdrawal has arrived thanks, I just hope that the second does not take another 2 weeks
greetings

Posted on September 18, 2020

Dear RINO33,

The second withdrawal request has been processed by the Financial Department today. Thank you for your patience.

Best Regards,
EgoCasino!

Posted on September 18, 2020

Confirmed. Payment received today in full.
Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 22, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy