Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dream Vegas Casino - Winnings confiscated due to mysterious bet in violation of bonus terms

RESOLVED
jaymccue1 United Kingdom
posted on January 15, 2019.

I deposited to this casino on the 10/01/2019 after watching a youtuber called stop and step play here, i deposited £40 and received £80 bonus funds, i was losing until i hit £1200 on an 80p stake on a game reactoonz. I then completed wagering and had £700 left which i withdrew. on the 14/01/2019 i receive an email stating i have breached certain terms stating that i have bet more than £5 on a game, after speaking with live chat they kept saying if i go to my account history i can see the transaction which happened on the 10/01/2019 at 22.26 pm but when i go to my account the transactions start at 23.59pm so there is no way of me checking this for myself even when i go threw the pages of transactions the bet has never went above £2. please help me with this because i cant find what it is the casino are talking about

posted on January 15, 2019.

Hello JAYMCCUE1.
Thanks for your review.

In order to help you, we will need some of your personal information. Please check your inbox and respond to our direct message.

Thanks,
Dream Vegas Casino

jaymccue1 United Kingdom
posted on January 15, 2019.

I have responded to dream vegas with my login details

posted on January 16, 2019.

Hello JAYMCCUE1.
Thanks for your answer.

We will come back to you as soon as we get news from your case.

Thanks,
Dream Vegas Casino

jaymccue1 United Kingdom
posted on January 17, 2019.

Complaint hasnt been resolved

jaymccue1 United Kingdom
posted on January 17, 2019.

HI there, after going through the 410 pages of transaction history i have found the one which yous were referring to. My problem is that of all the bets and spins i had done there is one random £20 transaction which i cant remember doing. My guess is that its a bonus buy which i never do EVER there is transactions on a game called genie jackpot were you can purchase a bonus that i didn't do on there so i cant for the life of me understand why theirs this random £20 spin. I was having a read at your terms for this bonus and nowhere does it say you cant purchase a bonus it only states that your stake cannot be over £5 and for this specific bonus buy my stake would have only of been £2. Of my £40 deposit i wagers more than £4500 and in every spin if yous check my account the bet was rarely above £1,
I have added a photo of a comment i made on the youtubers video were he was playing on your casino incase you cant find it.

thanks for your time

jaymccue1 United Kingdom
posted on January 18, 2019.

I have since received an email from dream vegas and i would like to ACCEPT there offer, I ask that this conversation stays open until i received the offer,

Thanks

jaymccue1 United Kingdom
posted on January 18, 2019.

everything is resolved with dream vegas please close this complaint
thanks for your help ask gamblers

AskGamblers
posted on January 18, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Dream Vegas Casino complaints

  • 7 of 8 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 689 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Dream Vegas Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds