Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dream Vegas Casino - Haven't received refunded money, account frozen

RESOLVED
bighitter United Kingdom
posted on November 20, 2018.

I deposited £1250 on 7th August 2018. I didn't gamble with any of it and I received an email almost instantly saying my account was frozen and my £1250 would be returned to me. I have emailed them multiple times and they don't really tell me anything other than to wait. As my account is frozen I can't log in to check status of any payments.

I just want my £1250 back. Can you help please?

posted on November 20, 2018.

Hi BIGHITTER,
Thanks for sending us your review.

The team that is dealing with your case need some personal details from you. We will send you a private message now.

Thanks in advance

Kind regards,
Dream Vegas Casino

bighitter United Kingdom
posted on November 21, 2018.

i have responded awaiting response

posted on November 21, 2018.

Hi!
We got your message. We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Kind regards,
Dream Vegas Casino

AskGamblers
posted on November 25, 2018.

Dear Dream Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 27, 2018.

Hi BIGHITTER and hi @AskGamblers
We have just been informed that we have refunded BIGHITTER his frozen deposit.

BIGHITTER, we would appreciate if you could confirm this information.

Kind regards,
Dream Vegas Casino

AskGamblers
posted on November 27, 2018.

Dear @bighitter,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Dream Vegas Casino complaints

  • 7 of 8 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 689 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Dream Vegas Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds