Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dream Vegas Casino - £1,200 withdrawal delayed and going around in circles

RESOLVED
Ash2525 United Kingdom
Posted on January 18, 2019.

Hello. Opened an account with these some time before Christmas and had a good play. On 30/12/18 I put in a withdrawal for £1400. This timed out without any response or feedback from the casino. Around the 4th I spoke to chat who then requested documents for verification. Explaining to the chat rep I didn’t have a passport or drivers license I was told my birth certificate was fine.

So I sent in the documents and put the withdrawal through again. After 48hrs had passed and it was still pending I contacted chat once again who then informed me that they also required a government issued letter on top also.

Frustrated, I played some more and stopped at £1200 and then put the withdrawal through again. Whilst also sending in an HMRC letter and a doctors signed note. This brings us to 11/01/19 that I spoke to chat and they said the government issued letter required my D.O.B on it also, but couldn’t give an example of exactly what they were looking for.

On the 15th I spoke to chat again after realising my account was now locked pending KYC documents. Chantel I spoke to here who advised me to send it all in again and it would get resolved. I made it very clear to her then that if it wasn’t resolved I would be posting a complaint here and as I’ve still had no feedback or reply’s it’s far past due getting this fixed.

I’ve actually now had to pay for my provisional drivers license which I’m hoping to get within a week so that I have a document they can in no which way refuse ? But it leaves me wondering whether I’ll then find another hoop I then have to jump through in this process also.

Require some assistance please as I’m just not getting email responses and as the chat personal constantly changes I’m tired of going around in the same circles.

Posted on January 21, 2019.

Hi ASH2525
Thanks for sending us your review.

We need some private details from you, could you please check your inbox?

Thanks

Dream Vegas Casino

Ash2525 United Kingdom
Posted on January 23, 2019.

Hi

Not seeing anything in my inbox ??

Regards

Ash

Posted on January 25, 2019.

Hi ASH2525
We are waiting for @askgamblers to help us fix this issue since we cannot send any DMs at the moment.

We will came back to you as soon as this is resolved.

Thanks

Dream Vegas Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2019.

Dear Dream Vegas Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to use occasion and remind you that instructions of how to send private message to the complainant, has been sent to you via email, by our support. In addition, to avoid losing any time, you may do it through another channel - by sending email to the complainant asking for additional information if needed.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi ASH2525
Thanks for the patience.
We have sent you a DM, please check your inbox.
Thanks
Dream Vegas Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on February 2, 2019.

Dear @Ash2525,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Ash2525 United Kingdom
Posted on February 2, 2019.

Hi AG

I’ve replied to the DM and am awaiting further response. Attempted to post that here but login was playing up so appreciate the save.

Waiting on DV reply

Ash

Posted on February 4, 2019.

Thanks for sending us the information Ash2525.

We have our internal team checking your case.

We will came back to you as soon as we have news.


Kind regards,
Dream Vegas Casino

Posted on February 6, 2019.

Hi ASH2525
We hope you are ok

We have been informed that your account was locked, pending receipt and acceptance of valid Know Your Customer (KYC) verification documents.

We also note that in line with regulatory requirements and clause 5 of our terms and conditions https:­//w­ww.d­re­amv­ega­s.c­om/­en/­terms, we have the right to carry out verification checks at any time. This is to satisfy our license obligations, routine security checks and to safeguard the integrity of your account.

We can confirm that we have since received the requested verification documents; therefore your account has been re-activated and you are welcome to now access your account, in order to submit a withdrawal request.


Thanks
Dream Vegas Casino

Ash2525 United Kingdom
Posted on February 6, 2019.

Hey DVC

Kool, that’s appreciated.

Account is now reopened AG. Thanks for the assistance.

This is settled now and if any different upon further play and withdrawel I will re-open.

Many thanks

Ash

AskGamblers
Posted on February 6, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Dream Vegas Casino complaints

  • 7 of 8 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 689 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Dream Vegas Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds