Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dream Vegas Casino - Cancelling my withdrawals for incorrect reason

RESOLVED
Kamilamilala United Kingdom
posted on October 2, 2018.

Hello, my name is Kamila < personal information removed >. I need advise from Gambling Commission regarding my issue with Dream Vegas Casino. I created an account in Dream Vegas, then I made my first deposit and I take my welcome bonus (200% first deposit bonus). I am playing in casinos for few years and I am perfectly aware about all terms and conditions as I have an accounts in the most popular world casinos. There was never any problems with funds withdrawal - but not with Dream Vegas casino. After I read all terms and conditions I start play with my bonus funds. I was perfectly aware that one bet can not be bigger than 5GBP. With bonus funds I was playing about 30h, several times I was contacting live chat just to be sure that everything is ok, and to double check how much wagering left. When bonus funds wagering was completed (29.09.2018) bonus funds was transferred to my „real” cash balance. The full balance of real cash was 2000GBP. For 1500 gbp I put withdrawal request. With rest of the funds I was keep going play. I win more and I put a withdrawal request for additional 500 GBP and 600GBP. I contact live chat with the question how long withdrawals would take. I get an information that withdrawal request will be approved in 48h. I decide to put time out on my account. Funds was in pending status. Yesterday (30.09.2018) I again contact live support regarding my winning. I get response that funds withdrawal was approved and ready to go to my visa card. Today I get an email from Dream vegas casino that my winning was cancelled (please find the attachment). I was more that shocked, as I was perfectly aware about all rules how to play with bonus funds. Also there was no proof on anything just notice that my winnings was cancelled. I emailed them directly - but havent got any response. I contact live support again, and what I heard there was more than ridiculous! Please find the attachment where support is saying that my winning was cancelled because 1 of my spin bets was 100 GBP. In all 30h gambling my bet was never bigger than 2 GBP. As I was perfectly aware about all bonus wagering terms and conditions. I was sure that it is incorrect information and casino is lying to me. I remember when I was playing that slot as it gives for me a bonus, but my bet was all the time 1GBP. Today after chat with support I go to that slot to check what was the maximum bet on that slot, and the maximum bet was 10 gbp! So the casino was saying that they cancelling my winning because my bet was 100 GBP on slot where maximum bet is 10 gbp (please find the attachment). How casino can be so irresponsible. Please also find my details in dream vegas casino: < personal information removed >. Please advise how I can get my winning? I think that they dont want to pay my money back, as when they let me know that it will take 48h to confirm withdrawal I say that I will dont made any other deposit to this casino. Also I am not trust this casino as I more that sure that information that my bet was more than 5 GBP is not correct! I even have an idea that they are able change account history until I decide to put time out on my account. And the worst part was about false information regarding 100gbp bet... kind regards, hope to get advise from you ...

posted on October 2, 2018.

Hi KAMILAMILALA,
Thanks for sending us this review.

We will forward your details to the relevant department and came back to you as soon as we have news on your case.

Regards,
Dream Vegas Casino

Kamilamilala United Kingdom
posted on October 2, 2018.

Please also find a proof that my bets in slot Genie Megaways was 1 GBP! I get a bonus which was completed on 11:05 and on the screen shot you can see bet value, time of game and bonus value which I get! Also you can find a proof that maximum bet on that game was 10GBP - I was spinning for 1 GBP but you was saying that on 10:59 my spin bet was 100GBP. Very responsible. P.S. - I can’t add screenshots as per service issue, I sent them to askgamblers support team and they will add that manually.

posted on October 3, 2018.

Hi KAMILAMILALA,
Thanks for sending us the screen shoots.

We will forward your details to the relevant department and came back to you as soon as we have news on your case.

Regards,
Dream Vegas Casino

Kamilamilala United Kingdom
posted on October 3, 2018.

Before I raise a complaint here I send an email to televant department in your casino, unfortunetely any response! My winning was cancelled on Monday, untill today any progress in my case. Also that is not right that you casino even dont have a phone line where customers can call - only live chat which is totally unusefull and cant take any responsible decisions. I cant believe that things like that are happening in 21st century....

AskGamblers
posted on October 8, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Dream Vegas Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on October 8, 2018.

Hi KAMILAMILALA,

We have sent your details with the new images to the relevant department and we will came back to you as soon as we have news on your case.

Regards,
Dream Vegas Casino

posted on October 8, 2018.

Thanks @askgamblers

Regards,
Dream Vegas Casino

Kamilamilala United Kingdom
posted on October 8, 2018.

Everythink happen more that week ago. Any news or answer from your „relevant department” - you just random decide that I broke the bonus rules and cancelled my winning, your explanation is more that ridicilous as I would not spent 30 hours for bonus game if I would not be aware about rules regarding small bets. Where is the logic spent such a lot of time for wagering and then put 1 bet for 100 gbp ... You need to investigate everythink and be sure before you are cancelling the winnings, not just send email that winning is cancelled and then spent several days for investigation. Bravo Dream Vegas - just casino of every player dreams!

Kamilamilala United Kingdom
posted on October 9, 2018.

Why you are saying that you are investigating my case if you just sending same emails that your decission is final ? And where is proof of my one spin for 100gbp on slot where maximum bet is 10gbp? Please provide a proof behalf on which you decide to cancel my winning ? :)

posted on October 9, 2018.

Hi KAMILAMILALA,
Thanks for sending us your comments.

Rest assured that we will get back to you with the relevant information on your case. We always work hard to give our players the best attention.

But unfortunately, we do not held the information of our players here with us.

If you want to get in touch with us directly, we highly recommend you to go online and chat with our 24/7 chat team.


We are talking to the team that is dealing with your case and they are still doing investigations.

We will came back to you as soon as we have news.


Regards,
Dream Vegas Casino

Kamilamilala United Kingdom
posted on October 11, 2018.

Hello, 2 day ago I get an email from „relevant department” which Dream Vegas say to contact - „Thank you for contacting the casino.

We have to advise you that the decision is final and will not be overturned.” - So can I ask please why you are saying that you are investigating my case if you are replying with the same phrase that final decision already taken and you dont care about my complain? And that you are just taking your decision and even dont feeling responsibility to provide proof behalf on what your „final decision” was taken? :)

posted on October 12, 2018.

Hi KAMILAMILALA,
Good afternoon.

Our in house team has reviewed your account and we can confirm that you bought 10 features ranging between £60 and £100 each, while the welcome bonus was in play; thus breaching Clause 13 of the Significant Terms https:­//w­ww.d­re­amv­ega­s.c­om/­#pr­omo­terms: The maximum bet for any of your bonus funds is limited to £5. Should you bet higher than this using your bonus funds, you revoke such bonus funds and they shall be removed from your account.

9 features were bought on Spinal Tap, on which you purchased VIP passes and the game rules confirm the following in relation to this feature: https:­//w­hit­eha­trg­s.b­lue­pri­ntg­ami­ng.c­om­/De­skt­op/­BP_­Spi­nal­Tap­/he­lp/­hel­ppa­ge-­sta­nda­rd-­en.h­tm­l?l­ang­uag­e=e­n&gameEngineID=spinaltap&clientFolder=BP_SpinalTap&profile=standard&rtp-base=NaN&fileType=help

VIP Guest Pass
• The optional VIP Guest Pass can be activated at any time before a spin.
• By pressing accept you agree to wager the value displayed (which is equivalent to 50x your current bet).
• Once accepted ROCK MODE will start immediately.


You also bought a £100 feature on Genie Jackpots https:­//w­hit­eha­trg­s.b­lue­pri­ntg­ami­ng.c­om­/De­skt­op/­BP_­Gen­ieJ­ack­pot­sMe­gaw­ays­/he­lp/­hel­ppa­ge-­sta­nda­rd-­en.h­tm­l?l­ang­uag­e=e­n&gameEngineID=geniejackpotsmegaways&clientFolder=BP_GenieJackpotsMegaways&profile=standard&rtp-base=NaN&fileType=help :

Genie Bonus Wish Bet (depending on Operator configuration)
• Play the Genie Bonus Wish Bet to automatically trigger 3 or more Bonus (scatter) symbols for direct access into The Cave of Wonders.
• Pick 1 of 4 Lamps to reveal your Free Spins round.
• The Genie Bet will cost 100x the players stake.




@askgamblers we will send you the players full game-play, as well as an index of the breaches which occurred on tab 2.



Regards,
Dream Vegas Casino

AskGamblers
posted on October 12, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Dream Vegas Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Dream Vegas Casino complaints

  • 7 of 8 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 689 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Dream Vegas Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds