What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payment sent for incorrect amount

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 5832
Posted on March 27, 2017

I requested a withdraw of $1000 on 2/21/17. I contacted planet 7 to make sure they received all the paper work they confirmed that they had and the paperwork was approved. 15 business days later I contact them to check on the status. They said my $1000 withdraw was approved
I contacted them yesterday to check the status and was told they are only paying me $832
I played thru the required amount from the bonus and yet they are deducting $168 from my payment and they can't answer why
So still no payment yet and they are keeping $168
Where's my payment and why aren't they giving me the amount I'm entitled to

AskGamblers
Posted on March 30, 2017

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 30, 2017

I received an email from Elena and she said I would get tracking numbers. But nothing yet

Posted on April 2, 2017

Hi Cruise--

First, I'm very sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

Unfortunately, Elena was transferred to a different position (a few days ago)--with this, there were some loose ends and your payment seems to have been one of those.

I've made sure that your payment has finally been sent off to the processor...it HAS. With this in mind, I would expect to see your tracking come through before the end of this coming week. I'll be sure to come back with an update, once your tracking comes through.

Again, I apologize for all the difficulties you've had.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 2, 2017

She also said I'd been sent to the processor and my payment had been expedited
She claimed I would have a tracking number in 72 hours now you are claiming 5 days

Posted on April 4, 2017

Still no word no tracking numbers nothing
I have 3 more withdraws pending and 3 additional approved
This is frustrating that you have to wait and wait to be paid. When deposits are taken from us immediately

Posted on April 6, 2017

I received my payment yesterday. Keeping my fingers crossed still have $5000 in pending withdraws. Hopefully I won't have to file another complaint

Posted on April 7, 2017

Hi Cruise--

I'm very happy to see that you've received that first payment. Another payment ($1370) has already been sent off to be processed and I would expect to see the tracking on this by mid-week, next week.

Additionally, I see that another $2250 was approved, yesterday, so I'll make sure to stay on top of that withdrawal, this coming week.

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

Posted on April 7, 2017

Thank you Tawni. After the $2250 I have one more pending. Could you stay on top of the last one also

Posted on April 13, 2017

Hi Cruise--

I'm not in the office to check on this today, but I will be in tomorrow. I'll be sure to have a look and come back with an update. :-)

Tawni

Posted on April 16, 2017

Thank you everything has been taken care of and I have received the payments

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy