You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Delayed withdrawal pending for weeks

RESOLVED
Lukebrider Queensland
posted on July 12, 2018.

I have had a pending withdrawal since the 15th of June and was asked to resubmit my withdrawal on the 22.06 and promised that it would not take any longer.the amount is 100 dollars and to this day it is still pending .i have spoken to the chat staff on numerous occasions and keep getting the same answer that its been escalated and will have to wait 7 - 10 business days even tho there terms and conditions state 5 days .please help me to resolve this issue as i am unbelievably frustrated with the same crap being feed to me .

AskGamblers
posted on July 12, 2018.

Dear @Lukebrider,

Please keep in mind that some of your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on July 16, 2018.

Hi Luke--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see your first withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor: 7/12 Paid $707.50 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #8951517. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account before the end of this week.

I've also put in the request for your next payment to be issued--I believe this should be sorted in today or tomorrow. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back to update your complaint.

All the best,

Tawni

Lukebrider Queensland
posted on July 16, 2018.

Ok .that withdrawal was to do with planet 7 oz and didnt really have too much of a problem with that one because they processed that one without too much of a delay.
It was more to do with the silver oak withdrawal which has been pending for ages and everytime i asked about it i was given different reponses and nothing helpful .you guys really acted like a pack of idiots anyway hopefully you can get that one sorted that would be great

Lukebrider Queensland
posted on July 16, 2018.

And i do apoligize as one of my screenshots was from a planet 7 oz chat

posted on July 18, 2018.

Hi Luke--

At the risk of being lumped in as one of the 'pack of idiots,' I'm very confused by all of the Planet 7 stuff. I'm working solely on dealing with your issues with Silver Oak, as described in your initial complaint.

To this end, your second payment has already been sent off to our processor: 7/16 Paid $100 for transaction #88763371. I would expect the funds to reach your account towards the middle of next week (possibly sooner).

Beyond this, there are no further withdrawals pending approval or payment.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on July 20, 2018.

Dear @Lukebrider,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lukebrider Queensland
posted on July 21, 2018.

It is now the end of the week and havent recieved a cent

posted on July 24, 2018.

Hi Luke--

Please let me know if you've received the payments at this point.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Lukebrider Queensland
posted on July 26, 2018.

Payments recieved better late than never thanks ask gamblers

AskGamblers
posted on July 26, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.