You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Captain Jack Casino - Delayed withdrawal approval

RESOLVED
santodomingo California
posted on February 14, 2018.

Hi I have two withdrawals both for $2500 dated 1/25/18 and 2/2/18. Whenever i ask live chat the status of my withdrawals im told wait for its approval, did i send my documents( which i was told in order the day i requested my withdrawal) and lately its been escalated. I am tired of these delaying tactics so i need your help again

posted on February 18, 2018.

Renato--again??? I think you just like hearing from me, every few days. ;-)

I've already had your first withdrawal sent off to our processor: 02/17 Paid $2280 for transaction #27841422. I'm sure you already realize there was a bonus removed from this, which explains the shortfall (Remove coupon MID200 (22 of 999) $220). I'd expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

santodomingo California
posted on February 18, 2018.

Hi Tawni
yes its me again and you are right your the reason i play at captainjack/dreams casinos, which always wants to keep delaying paying. I know with your assistance i can get my withdrawals so most likely even after this complaint you will hear from me again.

thanks for the first withdrawal, will be waiting to hear from you for the 2nd.

posted on February 22, 2018.

Hi Renato--

I've gone ahead and put in the request for your next withdrawal--I'd expect this to be sorted in the next day or so.

As soon as I have confirmation it's been sent off, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

santodomingo California
posted on February 22, 2018.

Thanks still waiting for the last wire to come in.Waiting for your next update

posted on February 26, 2018.

Hi Renato--

As promised, your payment has already been sent off to our processor: 02/24 Paid $2160 for transaction #27969605. This should reach your account, before the end of this week.

And with this, another issue resolved for you! ;-)

Take care,

Tawni

santodomingo California
posted on February 26, 2018.

Thanks Tawni you really are the best, still waiting for the $2280 wire but not worried , will close this i soon as i received the wires.i guess you wont hear from me for a while have no withdrawals on any casino you handle, God bless you and thank you very much for all the assistance you provided

santodomingo California
posted on March 1, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
Still waiting for the first wire, $2280, hope it comes in by tomorrow

santodomingo California
posted on March 2, 2018.

Hi Tawni/askgambler,

received my 2 wires today so this complaint can now be closed, Thanks a lot Tawni/askgambler

AskGamblers
posted on March 2, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.