Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed Withdrawal & Approval, Again

RESOLVED
ptoemis United States Message
Posted on January 24, 2018.

Hello!

I am reaching out because I again am having difficulties receiving my winnings from Planet 7. I have $2,800 in pending withdrawals: $1,800 has been approved as of 1/12/18. I have contacted customer service a handful of times and I have been told that because I am VIP it should be expedited and that it has been escalated continuously. The other $1,000 was won (I believe) fairly and has been pending approval for 10 days. I understand that there can be delays in payment, but I would appreciate a little more transparency with this process.

Additionally, unrelated - after winning these sums, my access to daily bonuses and most deposit bonuses were taken away which was a huge draw for this casino! I understand the change was deemed necessary by casino management (as I have been told) so I'm not one to complain. However, after reading reviews it looks like this was a reason preventing many people including myself from returning to play. Thanks for listening!

Best Wishes!

Posted on January 26, 2018.

Hi Ptoemis--

I'm so sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your first withdrawal has already been issued to your wallet, this morning: 1/26 Paid $1800 (0.17) for Bitcoin transaction #92984354. ;-)

Regarding the issue of bonuses, this is not really within my wheelhouse (this is something to discuss with your VIP host). What I can tell you is this all comes down to wins vs. losses, and I do know that there are players who have been able to have bonuses re-established. Again, your VIP host will be able to help with this.

I'll be back in a few days to update you on your remaining withdrawal.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

ptoemis United States Message
Posted on January 28, 2018.

Tawni,

Thank you so much for your help! I have successfully received the first withdrawal! I look forward to hearing back from you on the second!

Rob

Posted on February 1, 2018.

Hi Rob--

I've just checked in on your account and I see it's time for your next withdrawal. I've just requested this and I expect this to be issued to you, later today. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with an update. ;-)

Tawni

ptoemis United States Message
Posted on February 1, 2018.

Perfect, I have received the two withdrawals initially in question! I now have another $600 withdrawal pending :) You have been wonderfully helpful!

Rob

Posted on February 4, 2018.

Hi Rob--

I've just checked your account and I've realized that the payments relating to your complaint have already been paid.

As your latest withdrawal was only requested on January 31st, it's still very much within the normal time frames for approval and payment. As such, I'm going to respectfully ask that this issue be considered resolved. Should you have any issues with receiving this latest withdrawal, please feel free to contact me--you can ask to re-open this complaint or contact me via PM here at AskGamblers. I'm always happy to help you. ;-)

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2018.

Dear @ptoemis,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you for your cooperation.

ptoemis United States Message
Posted on February 7, 2018.

I have successfully received the payments for the withdrawals in the initial report! Thank you so much for your help! :)

Best,

Rob

AskGamblers
Posted on February 7, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy