Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Palace of Chance Casino - Delayed withdrawal

RESOLVED
sae United States
posted on June 20, 2014.

good morning. I recently played at Palace of Chance because it was highly recommended on this website "askgamblers.com" I won $420.00 back on June 6th. My faxback info was approved right away but my withdrawal has not. 2 weeks later and I'm still waiting. When I go to chat the reps just tell me I have to wait, when I ask if I could speak with someone in accounting I'm told I can't until my withdrawal is approved. One of the reps actually debated with me over the number of days I've been waiting. Very disappointed with customer service. Not sure if i'll play here again. I wonder if i'll ever get my money!!

posted on June 21, 2014.

Hi sae,

I've checked into this for you and your payment was approved yesterday and will go out, early next week--you should receive it late in the week or early the following week.

The withdrawal request was for $420, however, after deducting the coupon amount of $120, the actual payment amount will be $300.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on June 23, 2014.

Dear @sae,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

sae United States
posted on June 24, 2014.

Hi, still haven’t received the check.

posted on June 25, 2014.

Hi sae,

As I stated in my previous response, your payment was approved last Friday and was sent off Monday. I would expect you to receive your check by the end of the week or early next week at the latest.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on June 27, 2014.

Dear @sae,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

sae United States
posted on June 28, 2014.

yes I did get the check, thank you...now I'm waiting for them to approve a new one for $300.00 hopefully it won't take as long however its been 8 days and still no approval....why does it take so long? it's so easy for them to take a deposit instantly...but forever for a withdrawal?

posted on July 1, 2014.

Hi sae,

Your withdrawal was approved today, and the check will be issued by the end of the week.

If you check our terms and conditions, we spell out the length of time for withdrawals and processing, clearly. Had you played with a bonus of 100% or less, the processing times would have been only 72 hours, but when it involves a larger bonus or free chip, the withdrawal times are longer.

Please let me know if you have any further questions.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on July 3, 2014.

Dear @sae,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Palace of Chance Casino complaints

  • 117 of 130 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,735 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Palace of Chance Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds