Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed verification and payment of withdrawals approved 2 months ago

RESOLVED
mahesh27_babu United States
Posted on January 31, 2018.

My 3 Withdrawal requests, total of $2790, were approved in Nov 2017. I have submitted all required documents on 23-Nov-2017 by replying to the VIP Manager email that I received and never received an update. After all email followups and Chats, no updates received. I then forwarded documents to all Planet7Casino related email ids that I have and had no luck.
On 16 Jan 2018, one of the support person, thru chat, said all those email ids, from which I was asked to reply back with the documents, including VIP Help Manager email, are not correct and suggested to forward to documents and payments email addresses. I did forwarded immediately (on 16-Jan-2018) and received acknowledgement (#549277) that I'll hear response in 2 business days. Yet no response and today Support team says the documents are not updated yet.

I have submitted all the required documents, Credit Cards Scan, Utility bill, Driving License copy and Authorization form. Please help me to resolve this ASAP as it is pending for nearly 3 months.

Posted on February 2, 2018.

Hi Mahesh--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I believe I can have this resolved for you in very short order.

While I don't doubt that you've sent your documents, I've been unable to locate them (they go to a different department, which I have no access to their information). Also, I need to receive your preferred method of payment.

I've just sent you an email regarding all this--once I receive the necessary information, I can go ahead and have your payments issued to you.

All the best,

Tawni

mahesh27_babu United States
Posted on February 3, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for your email.

I did replied on your email with all the requested documents and the Wire details
Let me know if you need any further details to process the payment.

Mahesh

mahesh27_babu United States
Posted on February 6, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

I'm waiting for your reply..

AskGamblers
Posted on February 9, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on February 13, 2018.

Hi Mahesh--

I'm so very sorry--I've been travelling, which has made it very difficult for me to carry on as I normally would. :-/

I've just checked the notes on your account and I do see we are missing one small bit from your documents package. I've just sent you an email regarding this. Once I have the necessary information, I'll be able to begin issuing your payments.

Tawni

mahesh27_babu United States
Posted on February 13, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for your reply..

Details that you are referring as missed are already included in the documents that I sent initially to you.
However, I have resent details requested in the email. Let me know if see anything else missing.

-Mahesh

AskGamblers
Posted on February 17, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 21, 2018.

Hi Mahesh--

I'm very sorry for my slow reply coming back to you.

I've checked on your account and I see your payment was already sent off to our processor, last week: 2/14 Paid $2790 for transactions #87672405 ($160) & #89097252 ($500) & #89097250 ($2130). I would expect the funds would have reached your account by now.

Again, I apologize for all the frustration you've had with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

mahesh27_babu United States
Posted on February 21, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you Very much for your help!!

I do not see the payment yet in my account. I will update you once I receive the payment.

-Mahesh

mahesh27_babu United States
Posted on February 23, 2018.

Hi Tawni

I have received the payment.
Thank you very much for your help.

Mahesh

mahesh27_babu United States
Posted on February 23, 2018.

Askgambler Team,

Thank you for your support.
You may close this request as I got my money in my account.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 23, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds