What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed pending withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2001
jhoang26 United States Message
Posted on November 9, 2017

On 10/23/17 I requested a withdraw of $2001.40 and it is still pending, The website says that it will be accepted or declined within three business days.

A little over a week ago, I contacted them and they said they had high volume of withdrawals and I should expect my withdrawal soon. There is still no sign of my withdrawal going through or any decision on it.

jhoang26 United States Message
Posted on November 9, 2017

It seems my withdrawal was declined. However twice they said it was because my documents were incomplete before this withdrawal.

Before this withdrawal, I sent in all my documents, so I am not sure what the problem is.

Please help

Posted on November 13, 2017

Hi Johnson--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've reviewed your account and it does appear there are a few bits missing. I've just sent you an email regarding this. Once you respond to my email with the documents, I'll be able to have your withdrawal sorted in very short order.

All the best,

Tawni

jhoang26 United States Message
Posted on November 15, 2017

Hello,

Tawni has received my documents. I will be awaiting payment.

Thank you,

Johnson

AskGamblers
Posted on November 18, 2017

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 22, 2017

Hi Johnson--

I've just checked the most recent notes and realized you'll need to re-request your withdrawal.

Please go into the casino cashier and request your withdrawal--once you've done this, I'll be able to have your payment issued. ;-)

Thanks,

Tawni

jhoang26 United States
Posted on November 23, 2017

Okay, I have re-requested the withdrawal.

-Johnson

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on November 29, 2017

Hi Johnson--

I've checked on your account and everything is in order, now--the approval was done on the 25th. I've sent the request for payment off and I would expect this to be sent to our processor, tomorrow or the following day.

As soon as I see the payment has been sent off, I'll come back to let you know.

Tawni

Posted on November 29, 2017

Hi Johnson--

I'm so pleased to let you know that your payment has been issued to your Bitcoin wallet. ;-)

Again, I apologize for all the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2017

Dear @Johnson Hoang,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

jhoang26 United States Message
Posted on November 29, 2017

The issue has been resolved thank you , Tawni and Askgamblers.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy