Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed pending withdrawal

RESOLVED
jhoang26 United States
Posted on November 9, 2017.

On 10/23/17 I requested a withdraw of $2001.40 and it is still pending, The website says that it will be accepted or declined within three business days.

A little over a week ago, I contacted them and they said they had high volume of withdrawals and I should expect my withdrawal soon. There is still no sign of my withdrawal going through or any decision on it.

jhoang26 United States
Posted on November 9, 2017.

It seems my withdrawal was declined. However twice they said it was because my documents were incomplete before this withdrawal.

Before this withdrawal, I sent in all my documents, so I am not sure what the problem is.

Please help

Posted on November 13, 2017.

Hi Johnson--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've reviewed your account and it does appear there are a few bits missing. I've just sent you an email regarding this. Once you respond to my email with the documents, I'll be able to have your withdrawal sorted in very short order.

All the best,

Tawni

jhoang26 United States
Posted on November 15, 2017.

Hello,

Tawni has received my documents. I will be awaiting payment.

Thank you,

Johnson

AskGamblers
Posted on November 18, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 22, 2017.

Hi Johnson--

I've just checked the most recent notes and realized you'll need to re-request your withdrawal.

Please go into the casino cashier and request your withdrawal--once you've done this, I'll be able to have your payment issued. ;-)

Thanks,

Tawni

jhoang26 United States
Posted on November 23, 2017.

Okay, I have re-requested the withdrawal.

-Johnson

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on November 29, 2017.

Hi Johnson--

I've checked on your account and everything is in order, now--the approval was done on the 25th. I've sent the request for payment off and I would expect this to be sent to our processor, tomorrow or the following day.

As soon as I see the payment has been sent off, I'll come back to let you know.

Tawni

Posted on November 29, 2017.

Hi Johnson--

I'm so pleased to let you know that your payment has been issued to your Bitcoin wallet. ;-)

Again, I apologize for all the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2017.

Dear @Johnson Hoang,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

jhoang26 United States
Posted on November 29, 2017.

The issue has been resolved thank you , Tawni and Askgamblers.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds