Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Las Vegas USA Casino - Delayed $9,000 payouts

RESOLVED
Yivenfletch United States
Posted on August 10, 2017.

June 25th 2017 I made a deposit to Las Vegas USA casino and I ended up winning a $9,500 jackpot I kept playing with the 500 and made $9,000 in withdrawal request at that time by June 28th I had already sent in all the verification forms and copies and it was all verified by the security department and pass the long for payment to the finance department it has now been over a month and I have not received one payment and I keep getting the runaround about tomorrow or in the next couple days I'll get it or there's a problem with their payment processor blah blah blah I just now tried to contact them again and was told that my account is inactive because I haven't made another deposit I made deposits on 626 the day after I requested my payment my payouts and they refused to give me a name or number of their supervisor and of course he was not in the office I'm just so frustrated please I need my money that I've won and I'm ready to call Better Business Bureau or a lawyer because this is crazy they can take my money all at once and have no problem taking my deposits but when it comes to withdrawals I got it take however long to get it back this is crazy please help

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Las Vegas USA Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Yivenfletch United States
Posted on October 17, 2017.

After about 2 months i received 2000 payout then 2 weeks later 1500 but its been a month and nothing else an! Its been a month

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Las Vegas USA Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on October 24, 2017.

That will take some more time. But you will get paid your remaining funds.

Yivenfletch United States
Posted on October 25, 2017.

Ok thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on October 28, 2017.

Dear @Yivenfletch,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Yivenfletch United States
Posted on October 30, 2017.

I am currently getting my payouts it is a slow process but mostpaid off so mark this as resolved claim please.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 30, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds