Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed Payments of $5,000

RESOLVED
Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on February 3, 2018.

I have 2 withdrawls for $2,500 each that have been awaiting approval since December 30th, 2017.

Pending Withdrawals
Request ID: 7525581
Method: Check
Amount: $-2,500.00
Date: 12/30/2017 3:54:26 AM

Request ID: 7525584
Method: Check
Amount: $-2,500.00
Date: 12/30/2017 3:54:49 AM
Please help.
Thank you,
Carol

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 10, 2018.

Hi Carol--

You're back?!?

I'm so sorry for my very slow reply--I'm currently travelling for work (until the 15th) and it's been incredibly difficult to respond to issues.

The good news is that I've already had your first payment sent off to our processor for this: 02/09 Paid $2125 for transaction #94651909. I'm guessing tracking should come through towards the end of this coming week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on February 13, 2018.

Good morning Tawni,
First check of this round is at Fed Ex. I'll pick it up today.
Thank you for the help.
Carol

Posted on February 16, 2018.

Hi Carol--

I've just checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 2/15 Paid $2500 for transaction #95653419. I'm guessing that your tracking will come through, early next week--I'll let you know as soon as I see it. ;-)

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on February 17, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
I hope you had a great weekend. Thank you for the update. I'm looking forward to next weeks check! lol
I have 5 more withdrawls currently scheduled from winnings this month, with a total of $10,876.79. I would like your advice on these. Should I just leave this open, or should I reopen another one in mid March, or, do you think the payment system is getting better and they will be paying me in a couple of weeks? Any advice will be appreciated!
Thanks,
Carol

Posted on February 20, 2018.

Hi Carol--

Yeesh--how are you so lucky? You need to give me your secrets. ;-)

Regarding these latest wins, let's just leave this issue open. This way, I can make sure things continue on, smoothly.

I see that the payment from the 15th was delivered to you, yesterday. With this, I can now go ahead and request your next payment be sent off (I would expect this to be done tomorrow or Thursday). As soon as I have confirmation it's been sent, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on February 22, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
I received another check today. Thank you, Thank you!!
Carol

Posted on February 26, 2018.

Hi Carol--

Thanks for confirming you've received the payment.

I've gone ahead and put in a request for your next payment to be issued--I would guess this will be sent off today or tomorrow. Of course, I'll keep you in the loop. ;-)

Happy Monday!

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on February 28, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
I noticed the next check has been approved.
Thank You!!
Carol

Posted on March 2, 2018.

Hi Carol--

Yep, approved and on it's way. ;-)

02/26 Paid $2500 for transaction #96422743

I'm guessing I'll see tracking for this, early next week (possibly even tomorrow).

I'll let you know as soon as I see the tracking...

Tawni

Posted on March 4, 2018.

Hi Carol--

First, regarding the payment sent off on the 26th, I've received tracking, however FedEx shows this as "Pending". Because of this, I've gone ahead and sent you a PM here at AskGamblers with the tracking info (in case you don't already have this).

Next, another payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 03/03 Paid $2050 for transaction #96898036. I would expect to see tracking for this before the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on March 4, 2018.

Tawni,
I can't thank you enough for the follow through. You are awsome at your job!
Carol

Posted on March 8, 2018.

Hi Carol--

Thanks for the kind words--always a pleasure helping out, particularly when I'm not being kicked around. ;-)

I've checked your account and I do see your payment was delivered to you, Tuesday. I also see your next withdrawal has already been approved, so I've put in the request for this to be paid. I would guess this will be sent off in the next day or two--as soon as I have confirmation of this, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on March 10, 2018.

Hi Tawni.
Fed Ex misplaced the envelope for transaction 96422743 that was due to be delivered 03/02. The good news is that they found it, and it is scheduled to be delivered on Monday or Tuesday of next week.
Have a great weekend.
Carol

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on March 13, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
Fed Ex delivered two payments today 96422743 (the one that was lost) and 96898036. 96422743 had been opened and the check was ripped a bit. I taped it up and will depisit it tomorrow. If I have any objections from my bank over the ripped check I will advise.
Thank you.
Have a great week!
Carol

Posted on March 14, 2018.

Hi Carol--

I'm crossing my fingers things go well with that torn up check and your bank. Please let me know how this goes.

I've checked for tracking on your latest payment and I do see this was delivered earlier today. With this, I've gone ahead and requested your next payment be issued--I expect this will be done in the next day or two.

I'll be back with more news in a few days. ;-)

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on March 16, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
Yes, they accepted the check and I'm spending it at Planet 7 and Silver Oak.... lol
Let me know when further info is available.
Your chat friend,
Carol

AskGamblers
Posted on March 20, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on March 20, 2018.

Hi Carol--

I've just checked in on your account and I see another payment was sent off, earlier this morning: 3/20 Paid $2008 for transaction #98241630. I'm guessing I'll have tracking for this towards the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 24, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 27, 2018.

Hi Carol--

I've just checked your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this morning: 3/26 Paid $2500 for transaction #98830818. I would expect to have your tracking before the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days...

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on March 28, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
Thank you!! I did receive the check for $2,008 and was notified of delivery on #98830818 this morning.
Have a great week and a Happy Easter!
Carol

AskGamblers
Posted on March 31, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on April 4, 2018.

Hi Carol--

I've just checked in on your account and I see your next withdrawal has already been sent off: 04/01 Paid $2500 for transaction #99435174. I'd expect your tracking will come through towards the end of this week.

Only another $53k+ to go! :-p

I'll be back in a few days with more for you...

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on April 4, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
Thank you so much for all you do for me. Is there anyway I can tip you? You have definitely earned one. I just don't know how to do it....
Please let me know.
Thank you,
Carol

AskGamblers
Posted on April 7, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 8, 2018.

Hi Carol--

That's incredibly sweet of you, but no tips necessary--just doing my job. ;-)

I've checked on your account and your next payment was sent off to our processor, earlier today: 04/07 Paid $2015 for transaction #100082407. I would expect your tracking to come through towards the end of the week.

I'll be back in a few days with more for you...

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on April 8, 2018.

Tawni,
I don't know how to respond to that. lol If I had won in Vegas they would expect a tip. I can't even get you to accept one.
I had another unbelieveable day today, and I'm grateful.
I'm still going to try find a way to show you my appreciation. You looking out for me is a blessing.
Regards,
Carol

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on April 9, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
I am wondering if it is possible to change from checks to wire transfers. The finance department asked for my banking info, which I have supplied, but they never actually made the switch to the wire transfers. I'm also wondering if they will double up on the withdrawls to 2 per week. If we continue at this pace, it will take more than 6 months to receive all of the withdrawl payments. I am hoping they have exceptions to the standard payout process when large winnings are involved.
Please advise when you have a few minutes.
Again, thank you for all the help you provide.
Carol

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 16th of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 16, 2018.

Hi Carol--

I apologize for my delay coming back to your complaint.

Regarding switching over to wires, this is not a problem. I've just sent you an email regarding this and once I receive your details, I'll make sure your payments are issued via this method.

In the meantime, another payment has been sent off to our processor: 4/15 Paid $2500 for transaction #100661249. I would expect to have your tracking before the end of this week. ;-)

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on April 18, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
I received the check for $2,500.01 yesterday. Going in the bank today!
Thank you!
Carol

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 21, 2018.

Hi Carol--

You are gonna love me, today! ;-)

Not sure how this happened, but two payments were sent off for you, one day after the next. Not only that, but the most recent was above our normal maximum payment amount (yay for you!)...

4/20 Paid $4458 for transactions #101147645 ($2500), #101147663 ($1958)
4/19 Paid $2003 for transaction #101076690

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on April 21, 2018.

Tawni,
YEAH! You are my hero!! Have a great weekend!!

Posted on April 25, 2018.

Hi Carol--

I wanted to let you know I've gone ahead and requested your next payment be sent off--as soon as I see this has been done (probably tomorrow or Thursday), I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on April 26, 2018.

Thanks again Tawni.
Will these be coming via check or wire transfer? As yet, I haven't received anything this week.
Carol

Posted on April 27, 2018.

Hi Carol--

The payments have now been transitioned over to wires, so your last two payments, as well as the payment I'm about to tell you about.

4/26 Paid $2185 for transaction #101557466

Just a head's up, wires can hit within a day or two, or sometimes they can take a while--they're not always as predictable as checks. If you don't still have any of the payments early next week, please let me know, as I'll need to dig into things.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on April 29, 2018.

Hi Tawni
I'll be paying attention to my web banking and will let you know when they arrive. As always your help is genuinely appreciated. I hope you had a wonderful weekend.
Car

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on April 30, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
As an FYI - Nothing in my account today.
Carol

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on May 1, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
Nothing again today. I'm starting to get a bit concerned. Should we go back to checks?
Carol

AskGamblers
Posted on May 5, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 9, 2018.

Hi Carol--

First, have you received the wires yet? Please let me know, as soon as possible.

Another payment has already been issued: 05/06 Paid $2101 for transaction #102191709. With this one, I would expect it will reach you, late in the week.

I'll be watching for your reply,

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on May 9, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
Yes, I have reveived 2 wire payments. Everything seems to be fine now. I just need to be patient.... lol
You have a great day.
Carol

AskGamblers
Posted on May 12, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on May 12, 2018.

Hi Carol--

Thanks for confirming you've received those. I'm guessing the delays were due to two processor holidays in Europe.

Another payment has been sent off: 05/09 Paid $2500 for transaction # 102371736. This one should get to you a bit quicker--I'd expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this coming week. ;-)

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on May 14, 2018.

Tawni,
Awsome!! I will let you know when it arrives.
Have a great day!
Carol

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on May 15, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
I received another direct deposit this morning. $2,058.
Have a funderful day!
Carol

Posted on May 19, 2018.

Hi Carol--

I've just looked at your account and I see another payment is on its way: 5/14 Paid $2500 for transaction #102708208. I'm guessing you'll find the funds in your account, early in the coming week. ;-)

Have a wonderful weekend!

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on May 22, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
Another $2,457 landed in my account this morning. Thank you!!
Carol

Posted on May 23, 2018.

Hi Carol--

I've just looked at your account and another payment has already been sent off: 05/20 Paid $2500 for transaction #103198128. I would expect this will reach your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a great week!

Tawni

Posted on May 25, 2018.

Hi Carol--

Another payment has been sent off. :-)

5/23 Paid $2500 for transaction #103198127. As we have the holiday coming up, I expect this to be a bit slower than usual to reach you (probably towards the end of this coming week).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you have a wonderful long weekend!

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on May 28, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
The wires are taking about 7 days to reach me, and they are about $40 - $50 less than the checks. Is there a fee for wiring the funds? I hope you had a fun holiday.
Carol

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on May 31, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
Getting a little concerned as none of the payments have arrived in a while. Any news?
Thanks for checking.
Carol

Posted on June 1, 2018.

Hi Carol--

The reason for the slow wires is due to the holiday--things always get a bit slower when there's a holiday involved.

As far as fees, we're not charging you any, so it's likely it's coming from your bank or possibly a conversion fee by our processor (or both). Unfortunately, there's nothing I can do relating to those fees.

Regarding your account, another payment was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 5/28 Paid $2500 for transaction #103625772. This one should reach you a bit quicker--I'd expect early next week (if not already).

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on June 1, 2018.

Hi Tawni
The one that was sent on 5/20 just dropped in yesterday. Yeah!! I would think the 5/23 would be here today or Monday. Thanks for the info!
Carol

Posted on June 5, 2018.

Hi Carol--

Thanks for letting me know you've received the wire--hopefully you've received the next one, now.

Another wire was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 06/03 Paid $2051 for transaction #103975918. This one should definitely reach you a bit faster. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days...

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on June 6, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
Nothing has come in since the 5/20 payment, which showed up on 6/01. Any ideas why? I have been expecting the 5/23 payment, but nothing. So please confirm if I am correct: right now there are 3 released payments that have not been received. 5/23, 5/28 and 6/03. Of course as soon as my lack of patience shows, a payment lands in my account... lol
Have a good night.
Carol

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on June 8, 2018.

As usual, the payment came in yesterday. lol I'm hoping to have the next one by Tuesday.
Have a great weekend.
Carol

AskGamblers
Posted on June 12, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 13, 2018.

Hi Carol--

I'm happy to hear the payment came through. ;-)

Another payment has already been sent off to our processor: 06/11 Paid $1920 for transaction #104412907. I would expect you'll find this one in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on June 13, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
2 more wires came through!! I think we are back on track! Have a great week!
Carol

AskGamblers
Posted on June 16, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 17, 2018.

Oh, Carol...and you were nervous! ;-p

Another payment has already been sent off to our processor: 6/15 Paid $2500 for transaction #104834960. This should reach your account before the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with more...

Tawni

Posted on June 23, 2018.

Hello, Ms. Carol...

I believe you'll be happy with today's news. ;-)

There were two payments sent off this week:

6/20 Paid $2500 for transaction #104834976
6/22 Paid $2500 for transaction #105216826

I'm guessing you'll see both payments in your account towards the middle/end of this coming week.

I think we're getting close to the end!

I'll be back in a few days with more for you...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 26, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino, 

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.


Dear @Indianajoan,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment/s sent so far. 

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on June 26, 2018.

Hi Tawni
Thr first one showed up today. How many more payments do you show, including the payment that was sent on 6/22 that I haven't re eived yet? Running out.... :(
lol
Carol

Posted on June 28, 2018.

Hi Carol--

You're gonna have to get back to playing, as your final payment has already been sent off: 6/25 Paid $2081 for transaction #105396898. Yep...that's the very last one.

I would expect this payment to reach you any day, now.

I'm gonna miss you, but something tells me I'll hear from you again at some point. ;-)

As always, I'm always here if you need anything going forward.

All the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 30, 2018.

Dear @Indianajoan,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds