Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed Payments Totaling $32,500

RESOLVED
Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on October 11, 2017.

I am a loyal player at Planet 7 Casino, but am becoming very frustrated at the lack of information regarding payout availablity. The casino terms and conditions says it approves deposits within 10 days of winning and processes payments within 7 days of the withdrawl approval date. I have $31,250 worth of withdrawls that are still sitting in pending status from dates as far back as August 19th, and 1 approved withdrawl of $1,250 from 7.31.17, approved on 9.18.17, not yet paid, for a total of $32,500. I do not understand delays of this length. I have asked for a document that gives me the step by step process for withdrawls so I can understand better, but no one seems to have such a document. My withdrawls have been escalated by chat customer service and by the VIP department. The latest information I was given was that a single withdrawl for $1,250 (7.31.17 withdrawl date) was approved on 9.18.17, but I have yet not received that payment.
Below is the list of withdrawls I am waiting on approval and payment for.
ID # Date. Amount
6745594 8.19.17. $2,500
6757363. 8.21.17. 2,500
6854799. 9.07.17. 2,500
6855361. 9.08.17. 2,500
6855365. 9.08.17. 2,500
6855371. 9.08.17. 2,500
*6915931. 9.18.17. 1,250
*This was won on 7.31.17. They split the
payment and moved the balance to be
approved to the 9.18.17 date, which I
believe is unfair. It only adds to the wait
time.
6942592. 9.22.17. 2,500
6951713. 9.24.17. 2,500
6952996. 9.24.17. 2,500
6977880. 9.28.17. 2,500
6983582. 9.29.17. 2,500
6983583. 9.29.17. 2,500

I love playing at Planet 7. Their customer service agents are friendly, the bonuses are very good and the games keep me engaged, but the long wait for payouts is very draining. Each time I ask when payments will be released I'm told the exact same thing. "Please be patient. We have a lot of withdrawls to process. Give us 10 more days and if you haven't received anything, call us back". I hear this every time I call. I have been as clear, concise and detailed as i know how. Please help me. Thank you.
Carol

Posted on October 14, 2017.

Hi Carol--

I'm so sorry for the delays and frustration you've been having with this--I'll be following your account from here on, to ensure your payments are sent off on a regular basis.

To that end, two payments were sent off this to our processor this week:

10/12 Paid $1250 for transaction #84533643 (tracking is in and shows this will be delivered this Monday by 10:30 AM)
10/14 Paid $1000 for transaction #86185354. I would expect to see tracking on this sometime towards the mid part of this coming week.

As soon as your tracking comes through for the latest payment, I'll be able to have your next withdrawal sent off to be processed, and so on, until all payments have been issued.

I'll be back in a few days with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on October 16, 2017.

Tawni,
I have received the tracking number for the first $1,250. Only $30k to go.....lol
Thank you.
Carol

AskGamblers
Posted on October 20, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 24, 2017.

Hi Carol--

I'm happy to tell you that tracking has finally come through (a bit slow this time around) for your last payment--I see it is set to be delivered tomorrow (Tuesday) by 10:30 AM. ;-)

I've also arranged for your next withdrawal to be sent off to our processors, earlier today: 10/23 Paid $2045 for transaction #8651984. I would expect tracking by the end of this week (hopefully it won't be as slow as last week). Of course as soon as I have the info, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on October 24, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
I received the $1,000 check today. Thank you for your help. Also, i appreciate the information on the next check coming soon. Can you get finance to approve the next few withdrawls, and see if they can send two $2,500 payments per week? Otherwise, it will take at least 3 more months to get my total winnings. If possible, I would like to have all checks received before the end of the year.
Thank you,
Carol

Posted on October 25, 2017.

Hi Carol--

First, please don't worry about the approvals. Because your issue is with me, I'm able to have your withdrawals approved in such a way that there's no hold up with your payments.

And a bit of good news, your tracking on this latest payment has already come through and I see it is set to be delivered this morning (Wednesday) by 10:30.

Hang in there--I'm gonna have your withdrawals resolved as quickly as possible. Promise. ;-)

I'll be back in a couple days with another update,

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on October 25, 2017.

Tawni, you are AWESOME!!! I got the next check this morning. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!
Carol

AskGamblers
Posted on October 28, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on October 30, 2017.

Hi Carol--

Just to update, I had another payment sent off to our processor, yesterday: 10/29 Paid $2147 for transaction #87120253. I'd expect to have your tracking before the end of this week--I'll let you know, as soon as I have it.

Back in a few days!

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on November 1, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
The next check has arrived!! And I see the next one has been approved and moved out of pending. I can't thank you enough for all if your help!!
Carol

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on November 7, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
Any idea when the next check is coming?
Thank you for checking.
Carol

Posted on November 8, 2017.

Hi Carol--

Yep...sorta. ;-p

Your next payment was sent off to our processor on the 5th: Paid $2500 for transaction #87381058. I would expect I'll have your tracking in the next day or two. As soon as I receive it, I'll let you know.

I'll be back shortly...

Tawni

Posted on November 8, 2017.

Guess what??? Your tracking already came through and your payment is set to be delivered this morning by 10:30. ;-)

I love when things go right!

I'll be back in a couple days with another update...

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on November 9, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
I received another check yesterday, and I see you've already approved the next one for $2,500!! Again, thank you for all you're doing for me. It is very much appreciated.
Carol

Posted on November 11, 2017.

Hi Carol--

Yep, approved and already on it's way to our processor: 11/11 Paid $2500 for transaction #88013932. ;-)

I would expect to have tracking for this towards the mid-part of this coming week. Of course, once I receive the tracking, I'll be sure to let you know.

Hope you're having a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on November 12, 2017.

Tawni,
Thank you...again. I see the next withdrawl has also been approved. 6 withdrawls left to be approved. 8 checks left to receive. I would still be sitting here twiddling my thumbs and being frustrated, without your help!
Have a great week.
Carol

Posted on November 16, 2017.

Hi Carol--

You made my day with the 'thumb twiddling' bit. ;-)

I'm not in the office just yet, so I'm unable to check tracking--I didn't want this to expire before I got in.

I'll be back as soon as I have your tracking,

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on November 17, 2017.

Tawni,
Great news! Another $2,500.01 check showed up today. No tracking info sent in advance, so a great surprise. And, another withdrawl has been approved! Have a great weekend.
Carol

Posted on November 19, 2017.

Hi Carol--

Yep--I was just checking for tracking and saw it was delivered to you yesterday. ;-)

I've already put through the request for your next withdrawal to be sent off to our processor. I'm guessing this will be sent off, Monday. As soon as I have confirmation of this, I'll come back with another update.

Take care,

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on November 20, 2017.

Thank you Tawni. Only 7 withdrawls left.
Carol

Posted on November 20, 2017.

Only.

You're very funny! :-p

And now here's the next one we've sent off: 11/19 Paid $2500 for transaction #88407132. I'm crossing my fingers for tracking by Wednesday--if not, it could be as late as Monday. Of course, I'll let you know.

Back in a few days!

Tawni

Posted on November 23, 2017.

Hi Carol--

I've just checked and I see your tracking has come through--your latest payment is set to be delivered this Friday morning, by 10:30. ;-)

I've put in the request for your next payment--as soon as I receive confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with an update.

I hope you have a fantastic Thanksgiving holiday!

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on November 24, 2017.

Hi Tawni! The check is in my purse!! YEAH!! Six more to go!!
Carol

Posted on November 27, 2017.

Hi Carol--

I always get a laugh with your replies. ;-)

Your next payment has already been sent off to our processor: 11/25 Paid $1980 for transaction #88777064. I should have tracking in, before the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on November 29, 2017.

Hi Carol--

I've just checked for tracking and I see your payment is set to be delivered, this morning (Wednesday), by 10:30. ;-)

I'll be back in a couple days with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on November 29, 2017.

Hi Tawni.
Yeah!! Got the next check today. Already in the bank. Only 5 withdrawls left. Then I can start playing again. Hopefully I'll win, then they won't pay me in a timely manner, so I'll file a complaint with Ask Gamblers, then you and I will get more quality chat time together. I can't wait!!
Bahahahaha!!
Have a great night.
Carol

AskGamblers
Posted on December 3, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 3, 2017.

Hi Carol--

Clearly, you and I have entirely different ideas about 'quality chat time'. ;-p

Sure enough, just after I posted, your next payment was sent off to our processor: 11/29 Paid $2010 for transaction #89144988. I should have the tracking for this in the next few days.

I'll be back shortly with another update!

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on December 6, 2017.

Hey Tawni,
Have to reply so they don't close this. Just wondering if you know anything new. Have a great night.
Carol

Posted on December 8, 2017.

Hi Carol--

I'm so sorry, but tracking came through a bit later than expected. The good news is that your tracking shows your payment is set to be delivered this morning, by 10:30. ;-)

I've gone ahead and put in the request for your next withdrawal to be issued. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on December 8, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
The check is in hand. Going Christmas shopping!! As always, thanks so much for your help. 4 to go!!
Carol

Posted on December 12, 2017.

Hi Carol--

What did you get me? :-p

I have more shopping money on its way: 12/11 Paid $1919 for transaction #90286535. I'm hoping to have tracking on this before the end of this week. Of course I'll keep you updated. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on December 15, 2017.

Hi Carol--

I've just received your tracking and I see your payment is set to be delivered, tomorrow morning (Friday) by 10:30. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on December 15, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
Check is in the bank!! Time for more shopping!! Only 3 left. I'm going to miss you.... lol
Carol

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on December 19, 2017.

The next withdrawl was approved this morning. I should have tracking info from Tawni soon. She has stayed on top of this issue extremely well.
Thank you,
Carol

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on December 22, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
I received tracking information for the next check this morning, but it didn't come. They said the shipper scheduled it, but didnt actually send it.
Carol

Posted on December 26, 2017.

Hi Carol--

I won't be in the office until later today--as soon as I get in, I'll check to see what's up with this. I'll be back as soon as I have some information for you.

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on December 27, 2017.

Hi Tawni.
The next check came yesterday. Only 2 left!!
Hope you have a great New Years weekend.
Carol

AskGamblers
Posted on December 30, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on December 30, 2017.

Hi Carol--

Unfortunately, I don't have an update just yet on your next payment--this should be sorted for you, early next week.

I'm going to be taking a brief holiday, beginning today, but I'll be back in the office Wednesday. As soon as possible, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

I hope you have the best New Year EVER!

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on January 2, 2018.

Thanks Tawni.
I hope you had a couple of restful extra days off. Only 1 check left. It hasn't been approved yet, but I'm sure you'll handle that in the next couple of days.
Happy New Year!
Carol

Posted on January 4, 2018.

Hi Carol--

I've just checked on your final withdrawal and I see this will be approved, tomorrow. As soon as I see the approval has been done, I'll put the request in for payment, straight away. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with an update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 7, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 10, 2018.

Hi Carol--

Your last payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this morning: 1/10 Paid $2500 transaction #92637003. I'm guessing tracking will come in early next week for this. Of course as soon as I have the tracking, I'll be back with your final update. ;-)

Tawni

Indianajoan Michigan
Posted on January 13, 2018.

Good morning Tawni.
I have the last check in my hands. I cannot thank you enough for the help and support you have provided over the last few months.
The good news is that I have won again, so more than likely we'll be chatting again soon.... lol
Take care,
Carol

AskGamblers
Posted on January 13, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds