What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed $2,150 Payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2310
Posted on December 5, 2017

Looking for some help. I won $2500 on Planet 7's site. Payment was approved on 10/29/17 for $2150 (less bonus). It is now well past 30 days and still no check or tracking. I actually won on 3 sister sites. I have received 1 check from one of the other sites, but that was 2 weeks ago. My rep says they share an accounting office and they have to wait until I get my check and for me to call them and they will start the next process. That is ridiculous...it would take 6 months at that point to get my 5 checks. This has been going on since early October and I don't have the time to keep calling them to get my winnings. I have spent tens of thousands with them; I thought they would value the partnership enough to not drag their feet.

Posted on December 9, 2017

Hi Neverontym--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've been experiencing with this.

I've taken a look at your account and I'm a bit confused with the notes I'm seeing. I'm going to need to speak with our Payments Manager regarding this, before giving you information (I don't want to give you any misinformation). Our Payments Manager will be in early Monday morning--as soon as I've had a chance to speak with her, I'll be back to fill you in.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 9, 2017

Tawny,

I received an email with tracking on Friday. It was scheduled for delivery yesterday, but I believe it was held up in customs.

I will let you know if I receive it today.

You work quick and I really appreciate your assistance.

I don't mind waiting 2 weeks for processing, but the fact it takes months and constant interv­ent­ion­/co­mmu­nic­ations is ridiculous.

Posted on December 12, 2017

Hi Donna--

I just checked the tracking and I do see that you received the first payment, Monday. ;-)

I've also checked on your remaining withdrawal and I see that this was sent off to our processor, Monday, as well: 12/11 Paid $200 for transaction #9030957. As soon as I have tracking for this, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on December 13, 2017

Tawny, yes I have check in hand for $2,110.

Thank you for your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on December 16, 2017

I have received both checks as of yesterday.

Thank you Tawny and Askgamblers!

I have 2 more withdrawals for $2500 each, but I am hoping to get a much quicker turn around.

I would consider this compliant resolved.

Thanks again! Donna

Posted on December 16, 2017

To be clear, the remaining 2 withdrawals are not overdue. If they become overdue I will resubmit. So you can close this compliant. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy