Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payment of $4025

RESOLVED
fb_808227829321617 United States
posted on January 12, 2017.

I have two pending payments and am highly frustrated. I've been playing with P7 casino for years and have referred several friends to them as well. I don't like having to file a dispute against them because they have been good to me in the past and have paid out. Now I'm feeling a little uneasy because I have contacted customer support several times regarding two approved withdrawals and I am getting nowhere. The first one was on 12/14 for $1650 and the second one was on 12/15 for $2375 for a total of $4025. I know that this casino pays but why is it taking longer than normal? Are you going out of business or what??? Please Tawni, let me know what's going on? I enjoy this casino and would love to continue playing here. However, I'm getting worried now. Please advise.

AskGamblers
posted on January 16, 2017.

Dear Lisa,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

fb_808227829321617 United States
posted on January 17, 2017.

Hello AG,

Unfortunately, I do not have an update. I haven't heard anything from P7.

Thank you for following up.

posted on January 21, 2017.

Hi Lisa--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see that your payment is marked to be processed this coming Monday. With this in mind, I would expect to see tracking before the end of the week. Once I receive your tracking, I will be back to update this thread.

Once again, I sincerely apologize for all your frustration with this.

All the best,

Tawni

fb_808227829321617 United States
posted on January 21, 2017.

Hello Tawni,

Thank you for the reply. Do you know how much of the balance will be issued out this week? I'm assuming it's $1650. Do you have any clue when the remaining balance of $2375 will be paid out?

Thanks again for checking up on my account.

Kind regards,
Lisa

posted on January 25, 2017.

Hi Lisa--

I'm happy to say the tracking for your first payment has come through--your payment is set to be delivered today, before 10:30 AM.

You're correct that this is the $1650 payment. I'll speak with my Finance Manager today about the remaining balance and I'll be back to update this thread. ;-)

Tawni

fb_808227829321617 United States
posted on January 25, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you very much for looking into my account and for the follow up reply. I want to confirm that I just received the first check payment.

I wish it was this easy getting information from P7 customer support. You always seem to go above and beyond for players and get answers. Thank you for that.

I look forward to your reply regarding the additional $2375.

Kind regards,
Lisa

AskGamblers
posted on January 28, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 1, 2017.

Hi Lisa--

I just noticed that this issue is still ongoing--I don't want this to expire.

I'm not in the office until later today. I'm fairly certain another payment has already been sent off, but I'll need to check to make sure all is well. I'll come back later today with answers. I'm so sorry (particularly following your kind words) that I sort of slacked with this.

Tawni

fb_808227829321617 United States
posted on February 1, 2017.

Hello Tawni and thank you again.

At least you didn't let the thread expire and you made it back in time. 😊

I look forward to your reply later.

Kind regards,
Lisa.

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 8, 2017.

Hi Lisa--

I've checked in on the second payment and I do see that it was already sent off to processing. I'm hoping we'll see tracking on this no later than early next week. Of course, once the tracking comes through, I'll come back to update this thread.

Tawni

posted on February 10, 2017.

Hi Lisa--

I'm happy to tell you I've received your latest bit of tracking and it shows your payment is set to be delivered to you this morning, by 10:30. :-)

Again, I can't apologize enough for all the delays and frustration you've had with this.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

fb_808227829321617 United States
posted on February 10, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Thanks again for your help on this issue. I received the final payment this morning and everything is great.
Have a fantastic weekend!

AG - Thanks again for the mediation and follow up. I'm pleased to report that this complaint has been successfully resolved. :)

AskGamblers
posted on February 10, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds