Royal Ace Casino - Delayed payment of $2498.15

RESOLVED
posted on November 29, 2016.

I'm at the end of my tether with this casino, My withdrawal was approved, after waiting a whole week, on the 14th November - they told me (usual lies) it would be sent to me in 7 days.

I've just spoken to live chat and they tell me it hasn't even been sent to the 3rd party processor!

I look forward to your response - no more bullsh** please

Chris

posted on December 3, 2016.

Hi Chris--

I'm sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see that your wire has already been sent off--I would expect you'll see the funds reflected in your account, early next week.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on December 5, 2016.

Nothing yet

Still waiting. And waiting and....

posted on December 9, 2016.

Hi Chris--

Can you please confirm if you've received your wire? I've checked your account and from what I can see, it appears all is fine on our end--there have been no rejections, so I would imagine the funds have been delivered.

Please advise,

Tawni

posted on December 9, 2016.

Still nothing

posted on December 13, 2016.

Hi Chris--

I've checked your account once again, to make sure there was nothing goofy on our end. I don't see any rejections or issues, so your wire should be in your account by now.

Please let me know if you've received it--if not, we'll have to do a trace on it.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on December 16, 2016.

Dear @Chris55515,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on December 19, 2016.

Tawni,

Could you tell me what it would say on my statement?

I'm waiting on a few different payments for around the same amount

Thanks, Chris

posted on December 23, 2016.

Hi Chris--

I should be able to tell you, however, I won't be able to until Monday. This is something I'll need to get from my Finance Manager and the office itself is already closed until Monday for the holiday weekend.

I'll come back as soon as I can reach her. ;-)

Enjoy your holiday weekend!

Tawni

posted on December 26, 2016.

Hi Chris--

I'm afraid I'm going to be letting you down a bit today, as I'm a bit under the weather and did not make it in to work today. ;-(

I will be working tomorrow, so I'll definitely be back with an update.

Huge apologies,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on December 29, 2016.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

posted on January 2, 2017.

Hi Chris--

I'm so sorry--I've been a bit under the weather, so I'm doing my best to get caught up on things.

I've looked into the identifier on this payment for you. Because I cannot discuss processor identifiers publicly, I've sent you a private message (here at AskGamblers) with those details.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 5, 2017.

Dear @Chris55515,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.