Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payment of over 4 weeks

RESOLVED
Posted on January 3, 2018.

I requested withdrawal back on 12/2 from Planet 7 for $500. I sent all required documentation on 12/3 and received confirmation they received all and it was OK. It was to go be processed, but this has still not happened! I have been chatting with customer service reps who have all been very very professional, understanding and apologetic. One stated that I could get bank wire transfer that might be quicker, so I sent all this information as required as well. My next chat stated all was received and it would be expedited. Still waiting. Can someone please get my withdrawal processed at this casino?? I would appreciate this very much. I have attached a couple documents, one confirming my documents received and approved. Another from my 12/22 chat regarding the bank wire being faster. Todays chat noting all being sent to the manager level to be resolved. The proof I have is in email form and won't upload. The emails were sent to you on 12/3, 12/18, 12/22. I have chat copies as you have from 12/18, 12/22 and today 1/1. I can resend to you via email if you need these. Thank you...

Posted on January 3, 2018.

Hi Patsac--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this and I'll be doing what I can to help resolve this.

I'm just getting back to the office after having a few days off for New Year's--please give me a day or two to look into this and I'll come back with a full update on your account.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 5, 2018.

Hi Patsac--

I've gone ahead and issued the request for your payment to be issued. I would expect this to be done, Monday. Once I have confirmation that this has indeed been done, I'll be back to give you an update.

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

Posted on January 7, 2018.

I am very appreciative of your help with this matter. I truly am grateful. I love playing on your site and figured that due to the holidays and probably an enormous amount of requested withdrawals that the delay could not be helped. I will wait to hear from you on the confirmation of payment. Again, thanks so much for your help. Happy New Year to you and yours!

patsac70

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 11, 2018.

Hi Patsac--

I'm so sorry for the delays. I've just spoken with our Payments Manager and your withdrawal will be paid and sent to our processor, tomorrow morning. ;-)

I'll be sure to come back with an update in the next few days.

Tawni

Posted on January 12, 2018.

Appreciate you help with this Tawni. Look forward to hearing from you within the next few days on completion of processing withdrawal. Thanks again for your time/ help. I am very grateful.
patsac

Posted on January 15, 2018.

Hi Patsac--

I'm sorry for not getting back to you sooner, but I do have good news. ;-)

Your payment was sent off shortly after my last reply to you: 1/11 Paid $425 for transaction # 92893140. I would expect the payment to reach your account before the end of this week.

Regarding the $75 shortfall, this is due to a bonus you received. All of our bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your withdrawal amount.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 15, 2018.

Thanks so much Tawni. I am very appreciative for all of your help. I do like the casino and will continue to play. Feel that this withdrawal request was just something that "got lost in the process" and is not the norm for you casino. Once again, thanks. I will look for the payout to be in my account by weeks end. Thanks again......
patsac70

AskGamblers
Posted on January 19, 2018.

Dear @patsac70,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds